200 Steem Power Pertama Saya 🚀 | The Diary Game Awal Mulai Steemit Dan Belajar Newcomers Bersama Mr @radjasalmansteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

AD8B7641-CB27-4655-81FD-4AB08B5900AB.jpeg


Assalamualaikum Steemian friends Everyone, how are you today, I hope that today all friends are in good health and in good health, amen.

Okay all friends... Today I am very happy because my first 200 Steem power in steemit and I am very touched, It's not in vain my hard work in steemit. I'm telling a little story today with friends. At first I started playing steemit, I know steemit has been a long time ago where I used to play steemit in 2017 cross, I used to play steemit just the two of me with my friend in the village named Arsyad maulana, @ arsyadkandang In the past I only played votes from esteem or @goodkarma And from @zapp via the application, At that time I played every 7 days I collected SBD then I hoped to sell it to my friend, At that time the price of steem was either 55 thousand /1 steem And the price of SBD reaches 120 thousand rupiahs, I was playing when I got 5 SBD in a hurry I sold it to my friend, And I didn't even think about it even though I used to collect steem or don't be in a hurry I will definitely sell my steemit account at this time it was big, Nahhh friend that's my story playing steemit at that time.

Wallet me

C7E6F34D-0262-4237-8E0D-36B367FC50E8.jpeg


After 6 years have passed, I thought again about steemit and I tried to create an account again on November 29 2022, Tuesday I made me try to introduce myself at Newcomer. After I wrote a complete intro, I posted it that afternoon, I was waiting for verification from the admin. nya, I also feel less enthusiastic because my introductory post has been almost 7 days and there has been no response from the admin for verification, and that night I wanted to claim the reward for about 3 hours, I opened my account again at that time I saw the account level it has become 51 and received 5 notifications, when I opened it it turned out that my account had been verified by bg @radjasalman and had been voted on by steemcurator09, I was very happy that night until I was really moved to get support from the steemit community.

Photo with Mr. @radjasalman

B1ECD113-E08C-4A90-9E82-AF6520836F72.jpeg

CE9E75E7-46E3-4B3D-AD16-42DA9602AE01.jpeg


The next few days I got more excited about creating content and writing it in steemit I learned and I understood about steemit and I learned the 2nd to 3rd achievement, The next day I open my first achievement post again and I see there is a grub newcomer link in the comments for Radjasalman, then I clicked on that link and I tried to join the grub. Until I scrolled down, I saw Radja Salman's Whatsapp, then I immediately saved Radja's contact. At that time I didn't dare to chat with Radja on a few days later I tried to communicate with bg radja, after I talked to bg radja about steemit, bg radja was very polite in replying in the end, bg radja was told to meet him the next day, I immediately met bg salman and I learned newcomers who were taught by the same bg radja that day Thank you very much bg radja for guiding me well until now.


Alhamdulillah.. now I have 200 steem power and thanks to your prayers too and support from all my friends in steemit, Even though my SP is small, I am very grateful and I promise to work hard until my goals are successful in steemit achieved. And thank you very much Mr. @waterjoe and Mr. @anroja for caring about me until now, The following days I try to learn more newcomers by the way I see on YouTube Mr. @waterjoe on YouTube Mr. Waterjoe is very useful for beginner steemians and very helps learn achievement 1,2,3,4,5,6 and about markdown writing and there is also something else about steemit.


I am also very grateful for your care and always supporting me in this steemit to Mr. @heriadi @ponpase @harferri @zainalbakri @ridwant @fantvwiki @irawandedy @klen.civil @fadlymatch @f2i5 @sofian88 And other community admins, my friends in steemians I thank you very much for supporting me from the first time I played here...Byee, see you in my next post.

48F9196F-5875-4090-BBFC-5FA219A399D6.jpeg
Youtube waterjoe

Thank you very much for visiting my account, I hope all my friends will always support me here🙏🏻

Achievement

About me 01

About me 02

About me 03

Sort:  

Wow, it's really amazing, friend... you've been working again... long time no see how are you... I'll be back with my work I'm looking for free time to return to work

 2 years ago 

thank you👍


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 2 years ago 

Terimkasih @ripon0630 @steemcurator09 😊🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70