"Help [2] Newcomer Friends by @misslina

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

10% payout to @steem.education

Assalammualaikum steemian friends...

How's it today? Hopefully in good health and stay strong in life.

I want to share a little story about creating a steemit account my friend @eva88. Previously he had asked me to create his steemit account, but at that time I couldn't. Until September 7, 2021, I managed to create an account. He also often asks a lot of things about steemit, via wa, and when we meet. I also explained a little knowledge, as standard as I could. Because I'm still in the learning stage.

IMG20210906121518.jpg

@eva88 is very enthusiastic in writing, firstly sharing posts on Steem sea, about his day-to-day activities. She also joins the steemwomenclub community, which she likes, because there are many other female friends in the community. When he got a message from the youth club community, he DMed me, asking about the message, was it followed or continued?? I also replied, if you want to learn and participate, you can follow, and if you don't want to participate, then there will be no coercion. Because we are all here to learn, and learn. But I saw @eva88, I was excited to join steemit, and wrote, also shared photos of her daily activities. Hopefully in the future he will be smart, because the knowledge is sharpened more and more.

Screenshot_2021-09-11-22-41-46-75.jpg

IMG20210913091619.jpg

About @eva88

NameLink task1
@eva88https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eva88/achievement-1-introducing-my-self-06-september-2021

Today Pak Kadus is in my village too, sharing about steemit, he wants to write in writing n reviews. I immediately helped him, by instructing him to write on a piece of paper, the name of the community, the date of joining, and the username. He immediately took a marker and wrote it down. I am also excited, teaching my friends, because seeing their desire to write is very strong. After joining he immediately wrote a post about weddings in the Aceh area

IMG20210913102913.jpg

The following are the names and links for achievement 1 that have been completed:

NameLink task1
@ramliyhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ramliy/achievement-1-introduction-my-self-by-ramliy

And finally, here is my post today. I hope that, steemian friends who join my help, can follow the next achievement. See you in the next post. Greetings success for us all. Spirit...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks you for your good action to promote the Steemit to each other...
May you always be success on this platform sist.🤗😘

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support

Ganteng sekali sayaaa

 3 years ago 

🤔🤔🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40