Achievement 1/ Introduction My Self by @ramliy

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hai.....sahabat steemian semuanya....

Senang sekali bisa bergabung dalm komunitas steemit hebat ini. Tak kenal maka tak sayang, maka dari itu saya ingin memperkenalkan diri terlebih dahulu. Nama Lengkap saya "Ramli Yahya", Nama akun @ramliy, Pria kelahiran Padang Tijie, 28 Agustus 1968, dan setelah lahir saya merantau ke Lhokseumawe hingga saya menikah. Istri saya bernama Yunidar. saya mempunyai tiga orang anak, seorang putri dan dua orang putra. Putra saya yang pertama telah menjadi TNI, dan sekarang ditugaskan di Kalimantan. Saya sehari - hari bertugas sebagai Kepala Dusun (Keplor) di Dusun saya tinggal di salah satu desa di Aceh.
Saya lulusan SMEA N 1 Lhokseumawe tahun 1987. Hobby saya Jalan -jalan keliling daerah, makan - makan khas daerah, buat tiktok dengan @ramliyahya.

IMG_20210910_101442.jpg

Disamping Keplor saya juga berpropesi sebagai pembuat lemari, meja makan dan perlengkapan rumah lainnya. Banyak sekali orang yang sudah memesan kepada saya. Jika sahabat steemian ingin membuat bisa menghubungi saya, dan saya tidak akan sungkan.
Saya suka membaca dan menulis, maka saya tertarik bergabung di Steemit. ke depan saya akan membagikan postingan tentang karya - karya saya di dalam membuat karya kayu. saya mengenal steemit dari seorang warga @misslina, yang bekerja di kantor keuchik di desa saya. saya melihat dia selalu aktif dalam beberapa kegiatan di desa, dan tak lupa ia selalu mendokumentasikannya. ketika saya bertanya dia menjawab, untuk bahan tulisan di steemit. maka dari itu saya juga ingin bergabung, dan hari ini @misslina, membantu saya membuatkan akun dengan nama@ramliy.

IMG-20210909-WA0009.jpg

IMG_20210807_155832.jpg

semoga sahabat steemian yang sudah mahir, mau membantu saya dalam menulis, karena saya sangat buta kan dunia crypto. akhir kata sampai disini dulu, postingan saya hari ini. Sekian...

Salam Kenal untuk :
@anroja
@el-nailul
@radjasalman
@muzack
@heriadi

Special thanks to :@cryptokannon and @lovveday for attention and suggestion

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Dear @ramily, i can barely see your username and i cant see your date of registration. Please retake picture and use a paper without that coloured background so we can verify you.

You can tag me,@lovveday when you have made your correction

 3 years ago 

Hello @ramliy welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)
By @cryptokannon

#support500sp
Thank you for your participation

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @ramliy, ensure you make new friends.😉

Here is a A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

Congratulations 🎉 on completing your achievement 1 task. You will be verified soon. Please proceed to your achievement 2 task here. You can find the list of all achievement task here. And Here are some useful tutorial and guild to educate you more on steemit

There is a package for you as a new member on steemit trying to kick start his crypto Academy beginners courses, to read about the package >>>>click<<<<

Here are a few community you can join to promote your ideas apart from the newcomers community where you will have to post your achievement posts

Steem Nigeria

Steem Crypto Academy

Steem nursery

world of xpillar

music for steem 🎶

Please endeavor to follow @steemitblog to get the latest updates on steemit, and also follow @Pennsif to get valid news on the steemit ecosystem and environs.

You can join my free class on WhatsApp to ask any questions and I will gladly put you through…You are loved ✌✌

@lovveday cares 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39