Accepted the Hard challenge of 75 days- Day 10 - Daily Dairy Post-12th Sept 2023

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

IMG_20230917_122153.jpg
Overview of the day

Hello friends,

How are you all? I hope all are doing well. Let's explore the another day without wasting your time.

I woke up at 6 AM in the morning and after that I goes on morning walk. After returning from morning walk I started doing the home workout. In Home workout I did 90 sit ups and 60 push ups and also did abs workout.

IMG20230913081154.jpg
Selfie after workout

After the workout I clicked the selfie to record the progress and after that I took cold water shower. cold water shower after the workout helps body to recover and I always try to eat carbs based breakfast which immediately helps our body to repair cells.

At 10 AM I started working on the office system and around 11 AM I had meeting with my manager. After that I started working on new reports.

IMG20230912141127.jpg
Lunch

At 1:30 PM I took a lunch break. In lunch I ate Dal rice with Onion Bhajiya. It is simple but very tasty lunch. After the lunch I called my friend and talk with her about 10-15 minutes. Around 2:30 PM I resume my report development work.

Snapchat-513741833.jpg
evening view

At 6 PM I logged out from my office system and I goes to the evening walk and explored the nearest beach. From my home there is 6 beaches is nearby and also have river in 5 minutes. Its like a heaven even I am living in the metropolitan city still I am very close to the nature.

IMG20230913222117.jpg
Homemade Ice cream

After returning from evening walk I enjoyed the homemade ice cream. I really thankful to my mom for making this beautiful ice cream for me. After that I did my prayers and we all enjoyed the cricket match on Hotstar application. Around 9 PM I had dinner and after that I watched videos on youtube. Around 11 Pm I goes to the bed and sleep. This is how I spend my day.


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

For styling Information click here

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50