Weekly Reflections #10: Everyday Life Hacks | How to use Grammarly

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

IMG_20231216_101315.jpg

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @damithudaya which talks about Weekly Reflections #10: Everyday Life Hacks, I will be making my entry below.

After joining the Steemit platform, I have been searching for a tool that can help me write effectively without any issues. Recently, I was privileged to join the Steem4Nigeria classes on WhatsApp where I was introduced to a tool known as Grammarly.

I never knew that there was a tool that would act as auto-completion for me and also correct my spelling and grammar. I was so delighted when I was taught about this tool by one of the moderators of the Steem4Nigeria community.

What I learned last week was that you can download this tool and have it integrated as part of your keyboard and anytime you are writing and your data is on, Grammarly picks up all berries and also corrects all wrong spellings.

After learning that on that faithful day, I went ahead to downloaded the application and then installed it and also I gave it access to my keyboard as suggested by the tutor. As I write my data, I see suggestions and corrections highlighted by the tools.

To be frank it's an amazing tool which has made my writing easier and better because even the words I can not spell properly come up for me to see the correct spelling and the sentences that are not correct are also given suggestions.

If you can patiently look at my work in the last few days and the one I posted recently, you will notice that the grammatical errors and spelling are no longer an issue for me. This means that I'm progressing seriously.

So in today's learning and reflection, I want to encourage all Steemians to also install and use this wonderful application always on their phones and in their writing to make their work good and presentable like that of a professional.

I want to invite @josepha, @suboohi, and @bonaventure24, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post in the community!!!

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
beneficiaryworldsmile: 10.00%
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 5 months ago 

@kuzboy,
Your post is very informative and helpful, especially for those who are struggling with writing on Steemit. I agree with you that Grammarly is an excellent tool that can make writing much easier and accurate. It's great to know that you have benefited from the tool and that your writing has improved significantly. I hope more Steemians will download and use Grammarly to enhance their writing skills and produce excellent content on the platform. Thank you for sharing this valuable information.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

I am glad they showed you guys how to use these tools. Great entry.

hello @kuzboy It's fantastic to see how Grammarly has significantly improved your writing experience on Steemit. Embracing tools like Grammarly indeed enhances the quality of content, making it more polished and professional. Your commitment to continuous improvement and learning is admirable. Keep up the great work, and I'm looking forward to reading more of your well-crafted posts ✨📝🚀

 5 months ago 

To be honest, Grammarly saved me, especially in creating content on Steemit. It's indeed a great hack!! Your personal experience and recommendation make this entry informative. Keep up the excellent work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64