A Goal I Have Achieved And How I Did It

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @goodybest which talks about A Goal I Have Achieved And How I Did It. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

IMG_20240220_084912.jpg

Everyone has a goal or a target that he or she wishes to achieve in life and my case is not different. Here on the Steemit platform, I had a target to hit 1500 SP and I'm delighted to announce to you all today that I have hit it and I have even passed it.

The journey wasn't an easy one but with consistency and focus, I was able to achieve it. Below I will be sharing with you all how I managed to achieve this goal.

Since I had a target to hit 1500 SP, I met a lot of people whom I consider mentors to guide me and direct me as to how best I can grow my account. They all gave me the same strategy or means which I applied and the result came out positive.

One of the means I was told to achieve this milestone was to remain consistent and also to ensure I look for supporting communities who select their post in an orderly manner and are ready to support everyone.

I took time to observe most of the communities and I was also directed to some of them by those who guided me and it worked. Even though the support doesn't come always, I still get a little support weekly.

So I ensure I write every day and also I ensure that I power up every week to keep my account growing. This is the way I used to grow my account to achieve this very goal I'm sharing with you all today.

Having gotten to this milestone, my next target on the platform is to continue growing higher and I intend to hit at least 2k SP before the end of the first half of the year. This is another goal and target I have set for myself and I hope I will be able to hit that as well.

So setting a goal is one thing and working towards achieving the goal is another thing. I have done my part here and I hope my next target will also be achieved with the time projection I have allocated to it.

I want to invite @josepha, @sduttaskitchen, and @steemdoctor1, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@worldsmile 10%
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 5 months ago 

It's really a great achievement 😍❤️

 5 months ago 

Congratulations on achieving this great milestone, it is not easy.

Congrats to you

 5 months ago 

Your achievement of 1500 steem power is interesting, keep growing bro..

 5 months ago 

You've done a lot of work to hit your target sir, along the way it was consistency that guide you through, honestly it ain't easy to achieve such milestone, keep soaring bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71