The diary for 1/6/2024||Attending the Lunching of Steem Solar and Electricals

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

IMG-20240603-WA0009.jpg

It was a lovely and a stress-free Saturday as I woke up with so much energy and freshness.
I had little or nothing to do this day because I had done most of the chores I suppose to have done or have been doing on Saturdays and most importantly to attend a special event that Saturday.

It's corn season(maize 🌽) so I cooked corn brought by my mother-in-law for everyone, that was what the whole family had for breakfast. 😋

20240601_201518.jpg

20240601_211025.jpg

Corn is very beneficial to our body, it contains antioxidants needed to improve our vission and lots more. So you see, it was a great deal for breakfast.

Since I had nothing doing again, I lay down in bed for some hours reading on my phone and waiting for the time to get ready for that important event am having.

Yeah! It was 1st June and guess what happened that day. It was a grand launching of "Steem Solar & Electricals" shop 📢📢

This was the event I said I had and this event was also why I did all chores that I suppose to have done Saturday on Friday.

IMG-20240603-WA0017.jpgon our way going

So I got myself ready by bathing, dressing up and grooming myself well for it. I was all set to go and at this time @dequeen was also ready, so we left together.

IMG-20240603-WA0016.jpgat arrival

We got to the venue on time because we didn't want to miss out on anything and we sat at the front seat to actually get a clear view. I was so excited, but at the same time sad because I didn't have my phone with me to have taken pictures but all the same I was covered by @dequeen because i took some pictures with her phone.

IMG-20240603-WA0005.jpg

The event started after the arrival of the guests having Aniediongo Uduak-Abasi Osoro as the MC and of course our prestigious visionary @ubongudofot the host. Friends, family and of course Steemians were not left out to support and grace the occasion.

Steemians on attendance were:

And many other, even the newbies were in attendance.

IMG-20240603-WA0006.jpg

After the introduction of the guests and steemians on board, the host set the ball rolling by telling everyone what steem solar and electrical is all about and that was publicity.

He went on to tell us what he has done to make the business viable by letting us know that the business is fully registered by CAC (Corporate Affairs Commission) which means the Nigerian government has given him a go-ahead to operate legally and can get a contract from Government and individuals.

IMG-20240603-WA0004.jpgsome products in stock

He also told the guest the products and services he renders on and the equipment he sales (which is solar and electrical equipment) ranging from Solar panels, Batteries, Charge controllers, inverters, solar street lights, Rechargeable fans, celling fans (of all sizes), wall brackets, lights, bulbs (of all watts as well as emergency bulb) and so much more and their prices. And all products sold by him are all quality👌

IMG-20240603-WA0002.jpg

A cake was cut after that and alot of good remarks and encouragement were given from family and friends which shows that he is trustworthy, thereafter a word of prayer was said.

Item six (entertainment) follows after that, we all were served fried rice and chicken with coke to step it down, and later to the reception which was at De Spot at Ring Road III here in uyo and I was served Roasted Chicken and chill Malt. This was what I had for lauch, and belive me it was so yummy 😋

IMG-20240603-WA0011.jpgme eating in style

IMG-20240603-WA0010.jpgwe at the reception hall

After much gist and catch-ups, myself and @dequeen headed home so that we can prepare dinner for the family. Dinner was prepared by @dequeen and it was Editan a yummy native soup of Akwaibom People.

IMG-20240603-WA0015.jpg

After a sumptuous meal, we all freshen up and get to bed for the next day.

Please note:some of the pictures were taken from @dequeen phone (oppo A18) and transferred via WhatsApp.

Gallary

IMG-20240603-WA0013.jpgwith the MC

IMG-20240603-WA0012.jpgwith the host

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much for coming, I appreciate. It was great to see you on the launch event of Steem solar & electricals...., hopefully you would patronize my business soon.😀

 last month 

It was a great pleasure, and i so much appreciate your warm welcome.
Sure! I will, am working on that.

 last month 

I really enjoyed your sweet voice while you introduced yourself at the launch event. Hahahaha

Thank you for coming around I appreciate your presence, it been 2 years we met I missed those your beautiful smile.

Your meals looks yummy 😋

My regards to your family.

 last month 

I don't really know how my voice sounds sometimes but the remark coming from you makes me believe the more.

Thanks too for the warm reception and also for having me. Its quite a long time since we last met and you look so good.

You're such a cheerful and sweet soul.

They will hear, send same to yours.

 last month 

Thank you

Hahahaha you can watch it on my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51