You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary for 1/6/2024||Attending the Lunching of Steem Solar and Electricals

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

I really enjoyed your sweet voice while you introduced yourself at the launch event. Hahahaha

Thank you for coming around I appreciate your presence, it been 2 years we met I missed those your beautiful smile.

Your meals looks yummy 😋

My regards to your family.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I don't really know how my voice sounds sometimes but the remark coming from you makes me believe the more.

Thanks too for the warm reception and also for having me. Its quite a long time since we last met and you look so good.

You're such a cheerful and sweet soul.

They will hear, send same to yours.

 2 months ago 

Thank you

Hahahaha you can watch it on my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40