The Corona Diaries | I am and Moderna's 3rd Vaccine

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

png_20211022_161559_0000-01.jpeg

Immunity is an important element in protecting yourself from the attack of the Covid-19 Virus which has attacked all corners of the world, and as the front line in handling Covid-19, I as a medical officer are the most vulnerable group to be infected with the virus, especially the high workload in providing services. patients and work full time.

In addition to consuming foods that are high in protein and calories, I also need adequate rest to keep my body stable and fit. Today I, as the Vaccination team, also received the third vaccination. The third vaccination is a program of the Indonesian government to provide immunity to public servants, especially the Health Team.

Filling Moderna Vaccines into Syringes

I received the first vaccine on February 11, 2021, then on March 1, 2021, I again received the second dose of the Sinovac vaccine. So far with the time span between vaccines 1, 2, and 3, my body condition is always fit and not susceptible to diseases such as influenza and other diseases in general, this is an appropriate and important step to take to increase the body's immunity as a medical officer.

While today, October 22, 2021, I received my 3rd dose of vaccination again, this vaccine is different from the first vaccination using the Sinovac vaccine from China. This third vaccine with a dose of 0.5 cc Moderna brand produced by the USA. This vaccine can produce antibodies against various other Covid-19 variants, including Beta, Kappa, Delta, to Gamma.

After being vaccinated my body experienced mild effects such as joint and muscle pain, pain at the injection site, fatigue, nausea, and headache. I immediately took 1 tablet of Paracetamol as an analgesic antipyretic dose of 500 mg so that my body condition improved again. Today I and 13 other medical personnel got the vaccine, and in general, they had the same symptoms as I did.

Moderna Vaccine

Through this post, I urge the public to immediately get vaccinated as a form of increasing the body's immunity so that it is resistant to the Covid-19 virus which has so far attacked millions of people in various parts of the world.

Hopefully, by getting this third vaccine produced by the USA, my body will remain healthy and antibodies will continue to increase so that I can carry out my duties and obligations in handling Covid-19 patients and preventing them through vaccination activities that have become routine.

Certificate.jpg

cc: @pennsif

Sort:  

Sukses terus untuk membantu masyarakat dalam mengurangi virus covid-19

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot

 2 years ago 

Assalamualaikum bg 🙏
Mohon di koreksi bang jika bersalah.

Achievement 5 teks 4

Achievement 5 teks 4 by @fahmiam || Review Steembd.io

Terima kasih banyak bg 🙏🌹

 2 years ago 

Good job ...dan tetap jaga imunitas dengan menjaga suasana batin yang positif
#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 2 years ago 

hopefully the corona virus will disappear quickly on this earth of aceh that we love..

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

Thanks for sharing the importance of carona virus preventive vaccine,proper diet and rest:) I hope you had enjoyed your professional work as a frontline worrier (doctor) and safeguard several human lives
from COVID-19 patients,
HatS off your impartial work.
@irawandedy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82