Today I Reached Triple Dolphin Status

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone....

Today I will share my happiness with all of you for achieving Triple Dolphin status after achieving Double Dolphin seven months ago through my post :Now I'm Double Dolphin


Source www.videvo.net

The struggle to achieve triple dolphin status in a long period of time requires hard work to get steem. I do this in two ways, namely by collecting steem/sbd from the post rewards that I publish and trading on the internal steemit market by exchanging SBD/Steem to generate more steem.


Steem Power before Triple Dolphin

Before achievement triple dolphin status , I routinely did power ups even though the steem in my wallet is still left until now, I will make an exchange if it's profitable and I don't cash out Steem / SBD except for the Indonesian steemian meet up event that we held in May 2022

image.png
Power Up 300 STEEM

For achieve triple dolphin status I need to power up as much as 110 steem, but I take 300 steem that I store in the internal steemit market to do power ups so that triple dolphin status is immediately achieved

image.png
Steem Power after power up

Now I have reached the triple dolphin level. I plan to get Quadruple Dolphin for the next five months and will do my best for myself and the community as an exemplary user of a steemit.

Let's increase Steem Power to reach the highest level in maintaining the steem economy going forward, a big thank you to the entire steemit team and @steemcurator01 who have supported me in achieving the triple dolphin. my biggest hope is to continue to get support to move on to the next stage


Best regards


@heriadi
Country Representative Indonesia
My Introduction

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Selamat atas pencapaiannya pak @heriadi

 2 years ago 

terimakasih

 2 years ago 

Luar biasa Bang @heriadi atas pencapaian Triple Dolphin. Selamat dan semoga tambah sukses....👍😊

Happy Triple Dolphin Day....👍😊

 2 years ago 

terimakasih bang @tucsond, saya sedikit lambat dari teman teman yang lain

 2 years ago 

Sedikit lambat tapi Pasti....👍😊

 2 years ago 

hehehe....

 2 years ago 

Selamat pak ketua, pencapaian hebat yang menginspirasi kami

 2 years ago 

terimakasih abi

Selamat pak atas pencapaiannya

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih

 2 years ago 

Selamat menikmati hari spesial #dolphin.

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak @moer

 2 years ago 

Slamat pak @heriadi atas capaiannya. Sukses terus

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih

 2 years ago 

Selamat atas pencapaian Triple dolphin kanda!

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih

 2 years ago 

Congratulations Sir, this is such a great growth and i wish you more dolphins.

 2 years ago 

thank you, I will continue to work hard to get to the next stage

 2 years ago 

Selamat atas pencapaian 🐬🐬🐬

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih

 2 years ago 

Triple Dolphin, I hope I can also follow in your footsteps, success is always for you and blessings to all, greetings forward steemit @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49