Now I'm Double Dolphin

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone...

The pleasure of all of us, the achievement of double dolphin status on the account has been achieved,

poster_2021-12-04-102904.png

I have cancelled my intention to make a 212 steem withdrawal to binance wallet because it requires urgent funds. I decided to return 212 steem plus 116 steem to the steemit wallet to do power-up after getting the funds.

For the achievement of double dolphin I needed hard work by collecting steem, but I only had steem after making a purchase of 116 steem on the market binance.

This double doubel achievement is the biggest hope and I plan by the end of the year to achieve triple dolphin status.

Busyness in the real world, and as a Country Representative takes a lot of time, I don't have much time to write posts on steemit.com, this results in personal accounts looking less active.

I will do my best for myself and the community as an exemplary user of other steemit accounts.

Let's increase Steem Power to achieve as high as it is in maintaining the steem economy in the future

Regards

@heriadi

Sort:  

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬 🐬

 3 years ago (edited)

I never got a single vote from you my dear @steemcurator01, I also want to join CLUB100 CLUB75 . But I dont have enough amount.

PLEASE HELP ME. I ALWAYS WRITE QUALITY CONTENTS.

 3 years ago 

very happy day #club5050😀

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support...

 3 years ago 

Selamat bang @heriadi atas pencapaiannya.
Sukses

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih

 3 years ago 

Hai bg heriadi,

Pencapaian Postingan 5 saya belum di ungkit oleh pihak tim greeter, ini link postingannya bg:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@gamcantoi23/achievement-5-3-by-gamcamtoi23-task-review-steemyy-com

 3 years ago 

Congrats

 3 years ago 

selamat bg @heriadi

 3 years ago 

🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Selamat bang @heriadi atas prestasinya double dolphin.

Semoga suatu saat bisa mengikuti jejak kanda 👏👏👏

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih

 3 years ago 

excellent congratulations that you are uploading your steem Power

 3 years ago 

Selamat atas prestasi nya pak 🙏
Semoga saulya bisa seperti anda 😁

Oa pak, achievement ke 4 dan achievement 5 teks 4 saya belum mendapatkan kurasi. Apakah saya bisa mendapatkannya lagi ...? 😁🙏

Assalamualaikum bang @heriadi, saya sudah menyelesaikan tugas achievement 1 sebagai pendatang baru bang . jika ada kesalahan atau kekurangan mohon sudi kiranya untuk dikoreksi bang. berikut tautan achievement 1 milik saya :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alizainalabidin/achievement-1-or-postingan-perkenalan-saya-di-steemit

Mohon maaf sebelumnya bang jika mengganggu waktunya . Terimakasih banyak bang @heriadi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89