Silver Man at The Intersection - Manusia Perak di Perempatan Jalan

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Manusia perak malam.jpeg

Yesterday, I rode my electric motorcycle through the Gedangan intersection. As the train passed, the gates automatically lowered, temporarily halting the traffic until the train cleared the area.


Kemarin, saya mengendarai sepeda motor listrik melewati perempatan Gedangan. Saat kereta api lewat, palang pintu otomatis diturunkan, menghentikan sementara lalu lintas hingga kereta api meninggalkan area tersebut.

At that same time, the silver man came up and stood in front of the rider, near the gates, in a salute position. Luckily, I had taken my smartphone before he stood there, so I could take a picture of him. First, I wanted to photograph the train, not him. (hpx)


Pada saat yang sama, manusia perak itu muncul dan berdiri di depan pengendara itu, dekat gerbang, dalam posisi memberi hormat. Untungnya, saya sudah mengambil ponsel pintar saya sebelum dia berdiri di sana, jadi saya bisa memotretnya. Pertama, saya ingin memotret kereta itu, bukan dia.(hpx)


Logo happyphoenix 2024.png


Garis divider.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55