Mancing di Parit - Fishing In The Ditch

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 days ago (edited)

Mancing .JPG

Last night, when I passed a highway leading to Juanda Airport, I saw a rather rare sight. A sight of a man holding his smartphone fishing in a ditch in a government building.

He was seen casually in the dim light of the building's headlights, waiting patiently for his fishing rod that he had placed in an open ditch access hole. This is the uniqueness of people in Indonesia who, if they have a hobby of fishing, will fish anywhere, anytime, as long as they can.

I don't know if he caught a fish or not because I wasn't there for too long, to take this photo I used a Canon M50 camera but the results were not good because the conditions there were rather dark with minimal lighting and the photo object was far from about fifty meters from my position. (hpx)

Sort:  
Loading...

I think you forgot to upload the photo :)

oh.... my bad...ha..ha..! thank you for reminder! :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65