You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do It Yourself with @adylinah

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

This is lovely @adylinah. I have wigs I would love to treat, so tell me how much will it cost me? Are still in Uyo ?


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for the review

 2 months ago 

Hi Ady you didn't answer my questions

 2 months ago 

Ohh! Sorry about that. Hair treatment is #6,000
No, I’m not in Uyo

 2 months ago 

I would love to, do know anyone here you can refer me to?

 2 months ago 

Yes. I will confirm if she’s in town and get back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81