You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Hi @alli001 you know I like Zara shoes too, and yours look amazing 🤩 and it will really match the white Agbada.

I look exactly like the Nigerian actor "Yul Edochie** who is my role model

Ha ha Ali may God forbid this one for you, this woman wrapper can't be your role model. 😝😝

It's good to learn that you wear your favorite T-shirt to my anniversary. Success!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

😂😂😂 He's my role model but not in the woman wrapper aspect. I didn't know you have ZARA SHOES collections too. Tomorrow i have a wedding to attend and I'm putting on that🕺🏾🕺🏾🕺🏾

Yeah, I'm glad i attended your anniversary. Thank you 😊

 3 months ago 

He's my role model but not in the woman wrapper aspect

Okay ooo, I've heard you.

Tomorrow i have a wedding to attend and I'm putting on that🕺🏾🕺🏾🕺🏾

Enjoy your shoes very well jare and dance wella! And make sure you eat the party jellof rice.😉

Have a blessed weekend!

 3 months ago 

Sure I'll 😊
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63