You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE โ€ข 4 months ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ He's my role model but not in the woman wrapper aspect. I didn't know you have ZARA SHOES collections too. Tomorrow i have a wedding to attend and I'm putting on that๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿพ

Yeah, I'm glad i attended your anniversary. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 
ย 4 months agoย 

He's my role model but not in the woman wrapper aspect

Okay ooo, I've heard you.

Tomorrow i have a wedding to attend and I'm putting on that๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿพ

Enjoy your shoes very well jare and dance wella! And make sure you eat the party jellof rice.๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a blessed weekend!

ย 4 months agoย 

Sure I'll ๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47