The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)

1_20240416_154244_0000.jpg
Canvas

Why do you like wearing this jersey, wearing this shoe, pressing your phone and laptop always and standing in front of that appliance? My mother won't allow me enjoy my favorite items again. Today, I'll be showing in pictures and describing in words those items my mother has been shouting about and why i pick them as my favorite. Read through...

list 5 of my favorite items
IMG_20240416_104303_223~2.jpg LaptopIMG_20240416_084357_128~2.jpg Sunking
camon20~2.jpg
SmartphoneRed jersey
Zara shoes collections
Why do you like them?

IMG_20240416_104303_223~2.jpg

That's my Hp EliteBook laptop. I like this laptop because it is one of my working instruments as an architect. I use it to design houses in 2D and 3D format, and when rendering the design using Revit, it gives me the best quality ever. This laptop comes with a fingerprint sensor making it difficult for strangers to intrude without my thumb on it. I once had a desktop used for my architectural drawings before buying laptop, i really like using laptop than desktop because i can take it along with me to any destination of my choice, unlike desktop.

IMG_20240416_084357_128~2.jpg

Sunking (Home 600) is installed in my home. How would i have done without this item in my house? This item is used for phone charging and i like using it because I'll never run out of battery. I enjoy using it most during the dry season were the ray of sunlight will produce power for it to charge my phone perfectly. My friends like this particular item in My home too because they'll always come around to charge their phone. Another reason why i like this Sunking is its durability, it can last up to a day plus without running low.

That's my smartphone, Tecno Camon20, i call it my baby, it's smart, fast and gives me the picture quality I've been always wanted that's why i like it so much. The storage is up to 256gb were i can snap pictures for my content on Steemit without deleting any. Another reason why i like my baby is its battery duration, i can use it for a day when fully charged.

1713261749932~2.jpg

My Red football jersey. I've been saving for a week just to afford this jersey😂. I like wearing it because I'm an athlete and i have passion for football. Anytime i wear this jersey with my black short, i appear smart and cute, even my friends do testify that, that's why i like wearing it and making it my favorite.

IMG_20240412_154652_956~2.jpg

Here comes my golden egg ZARA SHOES. Liking is an understatement, i love and cherish this brand of shoe. I like it because when i wear it with my white agbada, I look exactly like the Nigerian actor "Yul Edochie** who is my role model**. It's light and easy to walk on, just imagine this tinted black shoes with white agbada.

How often do you use them?

Due to the present economy of Nigeria where we find it difficult to see clients who needs our services, i use my Hp EliteBook laptop 4 times a week. Sometimes i use it to access my Steemit wallet and so on. I charge my phone everyday, so this simply means that i use my Sunking (home 600) everyday. About the usage of my smartphone, even a baby in my house wil tell the answer. It's my blood money, so i use it all day. I can't even sleep at night without feeling my Tecno Camon20 on top my pillow.

If I'm to display pictures in my phone gallery, you'll discover that this red jersey is trending. In a whole week which is 7 days, i use my red football jersey like 5 days, it is what i wore to celebrate @goodybest on the 13th of this month. My ZARA SHOES was for church and field purposes, so i use it 3 times a week, that is Tuesdays and Thursdays for field service, then on Sunday for meeting

How much do you buy each of the items? (Mention price both in your currency and Steem)
ItemsNigerian currencySteem price
Hp EliteBook laptop₦170,000623 steem
Sunking home 600₦150,000550 steem
Tecno Camon20₦170,000623 steem
Red football jersey₦5,00018 steem
Zara shoes₦6,00022 steem
All original pictures are captured from one of my favorite item (Tecno Camon20)

I'm inviting @kouba01 @josepha and @wirngo to participate

CC,
@goodybest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you 🙏🏾

 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 3 months ago 

Thank you for the review ☺️

 3 months ago 

Wonderful items bro, I have sunking as well but is smaller than yours, I couldn't afford to buy the one with 2 charging port that's why. Is good you have a laptop bro.

You he azaman na, na just itel S18 I dey manage here oo, the phone is just worrying my life but I believe God will provide soon. I wish you good luck.

 3 months ago 

You're funny bro, don't worry you'll het everything you desire. Thank you for visiting my post

 3 months ago 

Thanks man 👍
You are welcome

 3 months ago (edited)

You always look cute and smart on the pitch when wearing your red jersey and you always play well with this jersey. Everyone cherished their mobile phone like egg especially this days of course we used phone to make money right. When will your camon 20 comes back to 170, 000? You were lucky to afford it earlier though. best of luck.

 3 months ago 

Thank you bro, i was lucky indeed. I think it should be 200k by now. Omoo

 2 months ago 

Hi @alli001 you know I like Zara shoes too, and yours look amazing 🤩 and it will really match the white Agbada.

I look exactly like the Nigerian actor "Yul Edochie** who is my role model

Ha ha Ali may God forbid this one for you, this woman wrapper can't be your role model. 😝😝

It's good to learn that you wear your favorite T-shirt to my anniversary. Success!

 2 months ago 

😂😂😂 He's my role model but not in the woman wrapper aspect. I didn't know you have ZARA SHOES collections too. Tomorrow i have a wedding to attend and I'm putting on that🕺🏾🕺🏾🕺🏾

Yeah, I'm glad i attended your anniversary. Thank you 😊

 2 months ago 

He's my role model but not in the woman wrapper aspect

Okay ooo, I've heard you.

Tomorrow i have a wedding to attend and I'm putting on that🕺🏾🕺🏾🕺🏾

Enjoy your shoes very well jare and dance wella! And make sure you eat the party jellof rice.😉

Have a blessed weekend!

 2 months ago 

Sure I'll 😊
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27