Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4 | My best moment

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Ketahui makanan favorit mereka dan hidangan yang ingin mereka coba. (5).jpg


My best moment


Sebagaimana uraian yang telah di jelaskan dalam tema kontes, manusia akan berhadapan dengan dinamika kehidupan. Baik buruknya situasi serta perjalanan hidup selalu menjadi kenangan yang mungkin saja tidak akan terlupakan, semua memiliki ruang khusus dalam pikiran setiap orang.


As the description that has been explained in the theme of the contest, humans will be dealing with the dynamics of life. Both the bad situation and the journey of life are always memories that may not be forgotten, all have a special space in everyone's mind.

Saya juga memiliki ratusan momen istimewa dalam hidup, tidak terlupakan dan selalu saya ingat hingga saat ini. Bahkan karena keistimewaannya saya dapat mengingat menit demi menit peristiwa tersebut, tertanam dalam ingatan dan tidak dapat di lupakan. Di bawah ini saya akan berbagi satu momen istimewa tersebut, semoga saja menjadi bacaan yang bagus untuk dibaca.
I also have hundreds of special moments in life, unforgettable and that I always remember to this day. Even because of his privilege I can remember the event minute by minute, embedded in my memory, and can not be forgotten. Below I will share one such special moment, hopefully, it will be a good read to read.

doc6.jpegdoc5.jpeg

One in the moment waiting for a beautiful moment


Setahun setelah saya resmi menjadi seorang suami dari pernikahan saya dengan wanita pilihan hati, kami di berikan oleh pencipta penerus generasi baru dalam rumah tangga saya. Bahkan setelah itu berselang 4 hingga 2 tahun kemudian saya dan istri terus di berikan anak sebagai pelengkap dalam keluarag kami. Tidak hanya dua Putri, namun tiga putra dalam rentang waktu 13 tahun pernikahan kami.
A year after I officially became a husband from my marriage to the woman of my heart, we were given by the creator a new generation of successors in my household. Even after that 4 to 2 years later my wife and I continue to give children as a complement in our family. Not just two daughters, but three sons in 13 years of our marriage.

Momen kelahiran anak pertama hingga ke empat adalah momen paling mendebarkan sekaligus membahagiakan, saya tidak pernah membiarkan istri berjuang sendiri di meja persalinan. Sebagai laki laki yang mencintai pujaan hati, saya selalu berada di sampingnya dalam keadaan apa pun. Terlebih lagi dalam proses persalinan yang mempertaruhkan hidup dan mati, saya tidak ingin menjadi lelaki pengecut untuk membiarkan istri berjuang sendiri.
The moment of the birth of the first to the fourth child is the most thrilling and happy, I never let my wife fend for herself on the delivery table. As a man who loves his idol, I am always by his side in any situation. Even more so in the process of childbirth risking life and death, I don't want to be a cowardly man to let the wife fend for herself.
doc2.jpgdoc3.jpgdoc4.jpgdoc1.jpeg

Source from a personal photo, when my kids were on their first day.


Di sinilah letak momen istimewa tersebut, saya ingin menjadi orang pertama yang dilihat oleh anak-anak saya. Saya ingin menjadi orang pertama yang melihat mereka menghirup udara dunia, saya tidak ingin melewati momen momen tersebut. Kecuali anak ke 5 yang harus berhadapan dengan proses persalinan operasi, disebabkan kondisi istri yang tidak memungkinkan untuk kelahiran normal sebagaimana 4 anak sebelumnya.
This is where the special moment lies, I want to be the first person my children see. I want to be the first to see them breathe the air of the world, I don't want to pass the moment of the moment. Except for the 5th child who had to deal with the surgical delivery process, due to the condition of the wife who did not allow for a normal birth as the previous 4 children.

doc7.jpeg
Waiting for the birth of the 5th child


Namun saya adalah orang terakhir yang mengantarnya di pintu ruang operasi dan orang pertama yang menyambutnya di ruang tersebut setelah proses persalinan selesai. Maka ini adalah momen-momen istimewa yang tidak pernah saya lewatkan, menjadi sesuatu yang selalu saya ingat dan tidak terlupakan.
But I was the last person to walk her into the operating room door and the first person to welcome her into the room after the delivery. Then there are special moments that I never miss, being something that I always remember and do not forget.

Pada hari hari itu saya seperti berada pada kehidupan baru, sesuatu yang membuat saya harus bertambah kuat sebagai seorang ayah. Gambaran yang mungkin juga di rasakan oleh banyak orang tua terutama seorang ayah, warna warni kehidupan yang sangat istimewa.
On that day I felt like I was in a new life, something that made me stronger as a father. A picture that may also be felt by many parents, especially a father, the colors of a very special life.

Ketahui makanan favorit mereka dan hidangan yang ingin mereka coba. (4).jpg

Suatu saat nanti ini menjadi pengingat yang baik bagi saya, sesuatu yang dapat saya ceritakan kepada anak-anak saya. Bahwa cinta ayah kepada ibu mereka adalah sesuatu yang sangat kuat singgah layak untuk berdiri di sampingnya dalam kondisi apa pun. Hal ini berbicara tentang nilai, nilai yang tidak dapat di ukur dengan angka.
Someday this will be a good reminder for me, something I can tell my children. That paternal love for their mother is something very strong layover deserves to stand by her in any condition. It speaks of value, a value that cannot be measured by numbers.

Hal ini juga akan menjadi pengalaman yang cukup baik untuk saya ceritakan kepada orang lain, terutama bagi calon ayah. Cinta bukan saja berbicara tentang hidup bersama, namun jauh dari pada itu. Pengalaman selalu menjadi cara belajar yang baik bagi manusia, hal yang tidak berkesan oleh sebagian orang mungkin, namun cukup berkesan bagi kebanyakan orang.
It would also be a pretty good experience for me to share with others, especially for future fathers. Love is not only about living together but far from it. Experience has always been a good way of learning for human beings, a thing that is not memorable by some perhaps, but quite memorable for most people.

Sekian postingan singkat saya dalam partisipasi di minggu ke 4 ini, saya mengundang siapa saja yang membaca postingan ini, semoga beruntung.
So many of my short posts in participation in this 4th week, I invite anyone who reads this post, good luck.


About Me

@fantvwiki


About my account
Period09 April to 09 May 2023
Transfer to Vesting 210.872 Steem
Cash Out
201.720 Steem
Resultclub5050
CSI11.4 (0.00 % self, 113 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d)

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello - @fantvwiki


First of all I want to thank you, because you presented your post with us in two languages. One is in your Indonesian language and the other is in English so that we all can read the post. So thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful moment with us. I am very happy to see that you have four children. I'm not married yet, I don't have much idea about family, but you know enough. Your four children look very beautiful mashallah. So good luck to you and good luck to your children. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Thanks for the great response from you @max-pro, it's such an encouragement. I have 5 Kids, Not 4.

I hope and pray, in the near future or soon you will meet your soul mate and feel the beauty of having a family. Success to my brother.

 last year 

Oh, I thought you had 4 children, but later noticed 5 children. Anyway best wishes for your family.

 last year 

Thank you, best wishes to you too, brother.

 last year 

Actually there are many special moments in our life out of which we always remember some special moments. Thank you for sharing everything so beautifully.

 last year 

Thank you for taking the time with this post, have a nice day my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71