You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4 | My best moment

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello - @fantvwiki


First of all I want to thank you, because you presented your post with us in two languages. One is in your Indonesian language and the other is in English so that we all can read the post. So thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful moment with us. I am very happy to see that you have four children. I'm not married yet, I don't have much idea about family, but you know enough. Your four children look very beautiful mashallah. So good luck to you and good luck to your children. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for the great response from you @max-pro, it's such an encouragement. I have 5 Kids, Not 4.

I hope and pray, in the near future or soon you will meet your soul mate and feel the beauty of having a family. Success to my brother.

 last year 

Oh, I thought you had 4 children, but later noticed 5 children. Anyway best wishes for your family.

 last year 

Thank you, best wishes to you too, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69