A Successful Launching of Steem Solar & Electrical shop

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

IMG_20240601_175718.jpg

The day for launching finally arrived and I was fully prepared for our guests.

I took care of the entertainment which was funded by @ubongudofot the CEO of Steem solar & electricals, I also added my funds to support the entertainment.

I went to market, bought drinks and things to cook, I cooked African fried rice and chicken.

IMG_20240601_130259.jpg

I packed the rice in a takeaway bag and packaged it well for distribution.

I was very very happy on this day because I always wish for this to come true and finally, it was fulfilled.

I expressed my joy so much that day. I invited my friends to the occasion and they also shared the joy. I also shared the launch event on my social media handle, thus, advertising this business and also steem to others. This will help them get to know more about it. Of course they may need to install solar as well at their home, therefore, they can contact ubongudofot and contract him.

IMG-20240601-WA0049.jpg
Meeting again after 2 years

Adylinah came from a very far distance to attend this launching, thank you @adylinah for honouring this invitation. I appreciate that love 💕

IMG_20240601_175649.jpg
with @blessedbee

I was really happy to meet with some steemians after so many years, it was indeed a big reunion with steemians. I met with some newbies which I never met before and other active users I never met before.

IMG_20240601_164952.jpg

It was a joyful moments,

So due to my activities behind the scenes of the launching, I wasn't able to come early and before I reached the venue it was actually late but I'm grateful there was a video coverage of the event. So you can watch it below 👇

I like positivity, I like it when someone is positive and never gives up in life until he or she carry out their plans successfully despite challenges.

IMG_20240601_153140.jpg

My face was stressed out because I shed tears of joy as I see this day came into fulfillment, this young guy has faces many challenges, difficulties, hatred, jealousy, blasphemy, gossip ever since he started this project.

At a point so many people feels it will never come true but today he is a shop owner powered by steem.

IMG_20240601_175718.jpg

Congratulations @ubongudofot on your consistency and patience, congratulations you never gave up, hard work pays. Please continue being patience in your business, be patience with your customers, it may be a little tough in the beginning but never give up, be consistent, be honest in your business, open you shop regularly and early, take the business seriously and see how fruitful it will be

Thank you steemit, thank you all who have supported him and made his expectations comes a reality, I love and appreciation you all, may you all remain blessed.💕💕

IMG_20240601_165336.jpg
My beloved team😍😍

To my lovely team, I say thank you for your lovely support, it means a lot to me, you guys are supper amazing always supportive I love you both dearly.

NOTE TO CURATORS AND MOD

Please note that my internet network fluctuated as at the point I wanted to to do power up and I mistakenly transferred steem to savings instead of power up and that has taken me out of club. Therefore, I've authorised a withdrawal and once it drops, I will power up.

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you so much for all your sincere sacrifices, and lovely supports, I really appreciate.

Congratulations @ubongudofot on your consistency and patience, congratulations you never gave up hard work pays. Please keep being patience in your business, be patience with your customers, it may be a little tough in the beginning but never give up, be consistent, be honest in your business, open you shop regularly and early, take the business seriously and see how fruitful it will be

"A word they, is enough for the wise". I am not too wise, but I am not a fool either. I will hold on to that your supportive advice.

Please note that my internet network fluctuated as at the point I wanted to to do power up and I mistakenly transferred steem to savings instead of power up and that has taken me out of club. Therefore, I've authorised a withdrawal and once it drops, I will power up.

This is fair enough to mention, and that's okay.

 last month 

Thank you I appreciate you too

 last month 

Felicidades para el amigo @ubongudofot por su constancia y por su merecido logro!! El mayor de los éxitos para tu hermano amiga y que bueno que has sido parte de su apoyo!!
Saludos

 last month 

Thank you so much for your best wishes

 last month 

Thank you for feeding us well, I really enjoyed that well prepared meal @eliany , it really spiced up my day.
Moreover I was happy to see you at the launching.
Congratulations once again @ubongudofot it's a well deserved accolades

 last month 

Thank you..., I need more referrals and more customers..., it could start from you 😀

 last month 

It was nice meeting you in person ma'am.
It was such a great privilege.

So wonderful @eliany!! Congratulations!!! and wishing you all the best success!

 last month 

Oh thank you

You are welcome @eliany :)


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Loading...
 last month 

hello @eliany

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable post with us. African fried rice and chicken looks very tasty. You must have enjoyed eating this delicious food. I would definitely like to eat it once. You are looking very happy in all the pictures, this shows that you must have had a very good day.

 last month 

Oh yea I had a good day, thanks for your nice commendation.

Woww wow hehehe. I saw yellow fried rice, Like fried rice in my country, It must be very delicious, right sister 😁, I hope my sister always has a happy day 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51