Contest | A Better Life - Comfort

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 days ago

Greetings steemain how are you all doing today? It feels good to be back here on steemit, so today I will be sharing with you all base on the contest title A better life organise by @wakeupkitty.pal

20240705_153054.jpg


A Better Life

A better life is simply a life where a person has everything and anything in abundance and is satisfied and happy psychologically and mentally.

Many people derived comfort from various things in different ways that pleases them, while me on the other hand I derive comfort and happiness from some of the things which I'm going to list below.


What Comforts Me

Some of the various things that comforts me isn't far fetched because I'd always like to leave a stress free life as well as a simple life;


  • Food
  • Money
  • Family
  • God

pexels-photo-70497.jpeg
Picture source


Food

I'm a lover of delicious meal and that is the main reason why I have to make this my number one source of life comfort, eating the food I like always brings comfort to my life and it also relax my mind.


Money

Money they say is the root of all evil, which we all know but to me just like everyone else money to me is another name for comfort which is to say that money always makes me to be very happy.


Because with money I can easily buy and get the things I need which will contribute in making me live a comfortable life, so money to me is happiness and comfort.


Family

I always feel comfortable when ever I'm with my family mostly my siblings and my dad, mostly my siblings I'd always feel very comfortable whenever I'm with them most especially the jokes we always crack together as well as the fun time we always have.


pexels-photo-2774570.jpeg
Picture source


God

And above all God who is my great provider always brings me comfort beyond imagination that is accompanied with peace of mind and hope.


Yes hope as long as God is involved I'd always feel hopeful and happy within myself that is why though I'm not really good with prayers but I always endeavour to pray the little that I can.


Conclusion

And above all the happy life of a man depends solely on his life decision, because like the say that how we dress our bed is how we lay on it.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends @sailawana @aldiantj & @radleking


Sort:  

Comfort we find in the small things in life and you described them. With you I do believe that food comforts. It's also seen by those who exclusively eat. A bit stress and hoppa candy, an extra plate or a drink. Once the intestines are put at work we feel slow.

I like to add tea and my bed. Some might add music ir a funny fill.
Family, friends to lean on, who'll comfort you if needed is also a huge plus.

🍀❤️

 6 days ago 

Much appreciated thanks

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43