“Steem For Betterlife Challenge: My Activity and My Plans

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)
As you said, everyone has plans and visions for their own growth and development on the platform, but I believe that unless one thinks about the progress of the platform first and makes a contribution towards its growth, that is not possible because it's a two way traffic.


Screenshot (618).png

When I joined Steemit on May 14th 2022, I knew very little about it. However, as suggested, I finished my beginner's task and was looking to contribute and be honest in order to earn money after being unemployed for nearly 21 months. But I've changed my mind and am no longer considering making this website my source of income, at least not right now.

Screenshot (46).png

Source

However, because of my previous experience writing on various sites not related to cryptocurrency, I quickly found a couple of communities that accepted me, thanks to @disconnect. Soon I was sailing smoothly and even offered to be a moderator, but I resigned after 10 days because I felt moderation was too time-consuming, which was stopping me from doing creative writing.

I tried various communities and then joined @colombiaoriginal, a community that accepted me as a fiction writer, and my career on Steemit got a direction. However, that is not the end of the story. I soon found a community that was inactive, and with the permission of the owner, I started contests and paid the members from my wallet. In fact, I have a plan to start a community of my own in the writing genre that will cover different topics, including creative writing and fiction.

I have been on this site for almost 8 months, but I have never withdrawn anything from my wallet, barring 5 steems in the beginning because I wanted to see how it worked and also to familiarize myself with all the processes. On the other hand, I have bought Steem and powered it up, which is a regular feature for me. I have been powering up on a regular basis to strengthen my wallet because I believe that's the only way to reach somewhere on Steemit, especially with my plans to start a community of my own.

I wanted to invest more and buy more STEEM, but the rates of the cryptocurrencies are a deterring factor right now because I don't want to convert my existing currencies at this low rate. But I am sure soon the rates will revive and I will buy more STEEM to reach a higher level on this website.


Screenshot (543)11.png

I have been regularly powering up STEEM and have never withdrawn, apart from paying other users as gifts and rewards.

I have delegated STEEM to communities that support other members, which will help members earn better and stay on the platform and also increase the user base of this website.

I am sharing my work and others' work on various social sites to bring more members to this site.

I am trying my best to bring in more users and have succeeded in bringing in one directly and a few indirectly.

Colomia-Original offered me 50 STEEM under their charity program, but I refused that and paid it to a member who was in need of financial support.


Screenshot (543)333.png

I am regularly running contests and paying devoted members from my wallet


Screenshot (54).png

I have so far started three contests and paid for them (one of them is still in progress).



Screenshot (49).png

Screenshot (50).png


Screenshot (47).png

I have designed logos for the Steem Alliance Community and the Steem Dev Community, although the results of the same are still unknown.


Screenshot (45).png

Source

My Club Status

My Clubstatus was originally in club 100, but I am now in club 75 because I pay other members and hope to remain in the same as I have plans to pay members in the future, too.


Screenshot (543)4444.png

I intend to create a Twitter handle dedicated to promoting Steemit and Steemins and bringing in as many members as possible because the more, the merrier.

I believe that this website should be buzzing with activity 24 hours a day and not look barren during the day hours, which are my day hours when the site stops its activities.

For the time being, this site works during the US time zone and, up to some extent, during the European time zone. I want to make this website beneficial to South Asians and parts of Africa as well so I am willing to promote it in these parts of the world.

20% share reward to @steembetterlife

I invite -
@sofian88,
@steemdoctor1
@sur-riti

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Verification Date
January 11, 2023
O'clock15.57 PM Venezuela Time
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub75
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteHello dear @dove11 I did not know about your contests, invite me and I will gladly participate. I agree with you about the time consumed by moderating communities because it also happens to me that I want to write what I like and time prevents me, so to stay active I publish Thegamediary or participate in a Challenge contest. Just this week I was able to write two short stories. I would love to be part of a creative writing community because that's what I'm passionate about and while that happens I keep reading your posts. A hug for you.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 10%.

 last year 

Thank you, next time I will mention you when I start a new one 👍

I enjoyed reading your journey so far. Just trying to understand that this is for contest winners rgt?

I am now in club 75 because I pay other members

 last year 

That's right, but I feel if I pay members STEEM as reward that should not be counted as cash out. Thanks for reading!

Usually, the Steemit team does not count this as a cash out. But I have seen some communities still make the fuss about it. However, to avoid this trouble you can simply give rewards as SP (Steem Power)


image.png

Go to the advance option and there you can transfer the Steem as SP to the users.

 last year 

Thank you, I will do exactly that from now on. Incidentally, I have to pay a few today itself.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks a lot.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 last year 

Thanks team and @kouba01 for your encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25