You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steem For Betterlife Challenge: My Activity and My Plans

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Verification Date
January 11, 2023
O'clock15.57 PM Venezuela Time
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub75
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteHello dear @dove11 I did not know about your contests, invite me and I will gladly participate. I agree with you about the time consumed by moderating communities because it also happens to me that I want to write what I like and time prevents me, so to stay active I publish Thegamediary or participate in a Challenge contest. Just this week I was able to write two short stories. I would love to be part of a creative writing community because that's what I'm passionate about and while that happens I keep reading your posts. A hug for you.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 10%.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, next time I will mention you when I start a new one 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36