Official logo for Steem Alliance and Steem Dev communities

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)
When I read your post that you need two logos for your communities, I thought I might contribute my little knowledge of logo design here.

Screenshot (20)-modified (1).png


Made using MSPaint

I know you are starting two more new communities in your network, so I decided to contribute to this one. Let me tell you at the beginning that I am not a graphic designer, but I do all this as a hobby.

I finally selected two background images according to your specifications from the free photo-sharing site Pixabay. And then, using various free service tools, I finally made these two logos using MSPaint.

I kept in mind what the purpose of your Steemit Alliance community was, so I designed my logo accordingly.


Screenshot (543)111.png

I am well aware of the motto and what the Steem Alliance community is meant for, so I have made sure that my logo revolves around them and tells the visitor at first glance what to expect here.

Screenshot (18) - Copy design1 - Copy 1.png

I made certain that everyone was aware of the Steam Dev community's goals at first glance, and I also took care that your logos matched each other and attracted the viewer's attention.


Screenshot (543)222.png

Same goes for my second logo, which is for Steem Dev. This community is exclusively for developers, so I have kept it simple, and my logo shows what the developers are up to and what their aim is.

Screenshot (18)123.png

I have saved the whole process in a folder, which I will hand over to you if needed.

I hope these logos meet your needs; thank you.

Note: I am open to making changes if the need for the logo/s demands it. And I will add download links if required.

Please allow me to bring a few steemins to add their logos and bring more logos here for you to have wider choice of selection.
I invite-
@marpa
@josevas217
@nahela

In response to post of @rme

Disclaimer- Both logos made using free image background using free online tools and Microsoft Paint.


Author.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello @dove11
Thank you very much for the mention. I sometimes miss some mentions among so many things.
Making a logo is really complex, I don't think I've ever done it, I'm not very good at edits.
You have done a good job for not being experienced in this. Regards.

Thank you and I never mind if you miss the mentions. I know you have too many assignments at your hand. Thanks for sparing your valuable time on this humble effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66