You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6: THE END…

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

No, I didn't enjoy your story until I reached the end of it. To be honest, I was about to shed tears when I recalled I was a man and not supposed to cry. By the way, you should join "Fiction Club," and trust me, that's a compliment. Excellent suspenseful ending. Cheers.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hearing your kind compliments makes me happy. I persuaded to post here after reading your entry in this contest. Because I am particularly attached to it. I appreciate you reading it, dear steemit friend.

 last year 

hey, you're really cool, so keep on writing fiction. That will help you reach places.

 last year 

Thanks for your kind worlds, I will do that.

 last year 

Worlds? No mate, I have just one world and she will not hang on a rope 😄

If you don't trust me, check it out-
https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@dove11/sec-s5w6-my-bestie-or-my-life-support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56