STEEM Investing Contest 41th Edition | 12K SP AchievedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Blue Random Act Of Kindness Day Facebook Cover.png
Made by Canva

asvcx3.png

It's pleasure to participate in the STEEM Investing & Power-Up Contest, organized by friend @irawandedy for the second time.

I was in hunger for increasing my steem power from the start of my STEEMIT journey. I had some great mentors who realized the value of this. I could become the winner of #spud4steem, in October 2020, yeah just after joining. And then we, Sri Lankan friends, were in the aim of growing our community curator account, which inspire us to do continuous powerup.

Why we should pay attention to powering up? The first thing is higher the Steem power, higher the impact you can put on the platform. You can contribute to the overall health of the ecosystem. It generates higher voting value to help others to grow, influence on witness vote, or maybe you can delegate to communities to become self-sustainable. And don't forget about the curation rewards you can get.

Furthermore, I believe that the STEEM coin has a bright future ahead, making it a wise investment for the future.

And here I am with my habit.

Before Power Up

image.png


210 STEEM POWER-UP

image.png

image.png


After Power Up


image.png


Now I am with 12K+ STEEM POWER!

So, here is my journey so far,

  • Account created - 2020-09-10
  • 1000SP - 2020-11-09
  • 2500SP - 2020-12-27
  • 5000SP - 2021-04-17
  • 8000SP - 2021-09-02
  • 10000SP - 2022-11-29
  • 12000sp - 2023-02-11

Slowly and steadily climbing for my next target of triple dolphin.

asvcx3.png

I am truly grateful for the continuous support from the Steemcurator01 and the team and my Steemit friends. Your encouragement means so much to me. I send out special hugs and gratitude to each and every one of you. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Thank you.
Best Regards!

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub75
Beneficiaryworldsmile 20%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note"Thank for partisipation"
  • CASH OUTS: 185 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 924 STEEM
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 last year 

Thanks boss for the verification!!

Thanks for supporting @se-witness with your witness vote. Heres a free vote!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thanks @irawandedy, Appreciated!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84