[Club5050] Betterlife | The Diary Game - Tuesday 03/05/2022 || By @b-naj | 25% Reward Beneficiary - @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

photo_2022-05-05_02-14-41.jpg

Image created by @b-naj using Photo Editor

25% Reward Beneficiary - @worldsmile


Greetings fellow steemians👋🏻. I am here with daily diary for Tuesday 03th May, 2022. It's been quite a while since i contributed to the growth of this community. Here is my Achievement 1.



MORNING


Following the celebration of the festival of Eid-ul-Fitr yesterday, i woke up from bed around 10am. It wasn't strange since i stay up late most a times. I was on the steemit platform up until 4am when i finally went to bed.
I gave thanks to God for seeing a new day, brushed up, and tidied up my bed and entire room.

Photos of my room all tidied up

I then moved into the kitchen to make some breakfast. At few minutes past 11am, i had some fried eggs with a loaf of bread, and a cup of juice for breakfast.

Photo of me having my breakfast



AFTERNOON


Later in the afternoon, i shared the menu and flyer of some restaurants that are partnered with our delivery company. I stayed home throughout the afternoon, just receiving orders via calls, and relating the contacts and locations of deliveries.


Photo of menu and flyer of a restaurant

We didn't have so many orders as usual, probably because there was blackout in some areas of my town. This usually causes limitation via communication since phones are down. I later slept off once my phone ran out of battery power.



EVENING


I woke up only around past 7pm and was feeling hungry, so i made some pancakes and had them for supper. It was quite delicious😋.

Photo of me having pancakes for supper

At this time, the electricity supply was already up and running all over my town. I watched some films and went to church around 11pm.

Photo of me spending the night in church

I spent the night in church, and later went to bed after posting my Steemit Engagement Challenge entry for the day.


Here is my Achievement 1.



Thank you for reading my diary, Steem on for betterlife💪🏻


20211125_151656.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted using the official charity account @worldsmile with manual curation by @sofian88

Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project program by setting a 25% reward to @worldsmile as a beneficiary

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support. I really hope to get a label soon, i have been here for quite some time now😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65