The Diary Game | 17th of June,2024 | Enjoyed the day engaging studies & cosmetics shopping 🛍️

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 days ago

Hello My Beloved Friends 😍,

You all welcome to my blog. Today I am going to share with you the diary of June 17th. Every day is very challenging. We all look forward to doing it all face well and successfully. So this is how I spent another such day with my educational activities.

IMG_7577.jpeg


In the morning I wake up by snoozing my alarm. At exactly 5 in the morning, the alarm rang, reminding me that a new day had begun. As soon as I woke up in the morning, the first thing I did was sit by the book table to check my academic activities scheduled for today.

Today is a holiday from the government due to Hajji festival day. Therefore, there were no lectures throughout the day. But I had a lot of academic work to study. I planned to complete the tasks one by one while enjoying my day.

IMG_7252.jpeg

By 8 am I had breakfast. There my mother had made roti for everyone in the family to eat. My mother had made a spicy mackerel sambal with roti. Chopped green chillies were also added to the roti mixture, so it tasted better. After breakfast, I studied for a few hours. Because I had almost finished my work in the morning and in the evening I expected to go to the shop to buy some cosmetics items with my sister.

IMG_7261.jpeg

Slowly, lunch time arrived. On days at home, I stay in the kitchen to prepare lunch with my mother. In that way, I would like to stay with her even if she has a little support. She works hard to prepare nutritious food for us. For lunch on this day, lentils, coconut sambal, sprats curry and eggs were prepared with rice. This can be called as a really balanced food. When you eat food that contains essential nutrients like calcium and protein, you can get the energy you need for the rest of the day without any shortage. Around 3 pm I selected a suitable outfit and got ready to go shopping. My sister and I wanted to choose products with the quality of cosmetics items.

We selected and bought some items that have ingredients that are not harmful to the body. The prices of the items we bought there are as follows.
ItemPrice
Forever Venivel Body Milk8.1 Steem
Shello Herbal Shampoo4.6 Steem
Panda Baby Powder3.1 Steem
Emamy 7 Oils in ONE3.8 Steem
Enchanteur Cologne9.9 Steem

IMG_7568.jpeg

On my way back home in the evening, I bought a piece of delicious chocolate cake. It is a chocolate and vanilla mixed cake. I like the top layer the most. Because of that layer, the whole cake is delicious. This triangular yummy cake costs 160 LKR, which is approximately 1.8 Steem according to the current Steem price.

IMG_7258.jpeg

That's how I spend the day. I have to do an online presentation the next day, so I dedicated the rest of the time to do that perfectly. It is during that time that I am writing this diary post for you. So I leave this article with the hope of seeing you another day. Have a good day everyone.!


Thank you for giving a time!♥️✨️


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

 2 days ago 

Thank you very much for the support!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37