#betterlife # thediarygame #dustbin #activities of the days : firstpost with introduction on this community

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Greetings from me,

20211223_154304.jpg

This is @alfazmalek and it is my first post on #steemforbetterlife. I am 23 years old now. I am from India and live in Chhota Udepur district of Gujarat State. I am a healthcare provider working in a corporate hospital. My job shift consists of two-morning shifts, two evening shifts, and two nights and currently, I get weekly off on Mondays after my nights in rotation. I am a bachelor and live in Vadodara city because of my job. There is a distance of 90 kilometers between my house and workplace, so I live with my friends in a rental house near the workplace.

20211223_154323.jpg

I wanted to become a doctor after studying 12 sciences, but because my financial condition was not good, I could not fulfill my dream and I preferred nursing and studied in the nursing field. Today I am working in the best hospital in Vadodara city. I am working in the accident and emergency departments. How many patients do I see during the day and unfortunately if I get a dead body, then someone can recover his health and go home after being healthy.

If I talk about my hobby, then I mostly like to roam in the car at night. Long drives are also very much liked. Apart from this, he likes to eat delicious food, study and sometimes listen to songs. Most of all I like to listen to old songs because I wish that today's songs psychologically increase the anger of the human mind while old songs please the mind with their sweetheart. I've been on Steam for quite some time now. I hope that I will get as much love from you and your community as the other community gives to its members.

Achivement-1

So let's go ahead with @thediarygame with #steemforbetterlife on @steemit.

20220114_234505.jpg

Friends work was my night and today was wake off. I was feeling very sleepy because of being awake till last night. Many patients came all night. If someone's head is torn, then someone's hand is broken and with fever. Working the whole night, I did not know when it was morning. Then when morning tea came, I could not believe that it was morning. At 6 o'clock in the morning, I had breakfast after eating tea and biscuits in the hospital itself. The morning duty staff had arrived in the hospital at around 8 o'clock. So I left by giving it over to the morning staff.

20220114_133142.jpg

After reaching home, I brushed and took a bath with hot water. Then I had slept for a while, so my friend got a call that today he is going to have a birthday party on his behalf and at 6 in the evening he asked us to come to Pasawale Octant restaurant and I have done it too. Again I lay down to sleep. I woke up at two o'clock in the afternoon after completing my sleep. And the mother had also put food. So I ate the food. Anyway, I was very hungry but sleep was getting too much so I could not get up. Anyway, I was very hungry but sleep was getting too much so I could not get up. After doing night duty, I get so much sleep that I do not feel like doing any work and I do not feel like eating, I only want to keep sleeping.

20220114_233651.jpg

After having dinner, I took the newspaper and was watching the current updates. I like to see the newspaper analysis every day, in any way I can see the current updates.

20220117_192822.jpg

20220117_192832.jpg

20220117_192844.jpg

20220117_193718.jpg

20220117_195013.jpg

20220117_195838.jpg

20220117_203337.jpg

20220117_203400.jpg

20220117_193745.jpg

It was 6 o'clock in the evening and I got a call from my friend again and said to come by 7 o'clock. I quickly got up and washed my face and left to go to the restaurants. By 7 o'clock I had a shop called Octant Pizza where we all had pizza. We had unlimited pizza. I liked most of the momboy pizza because it has cheese and makes me want to eat more. For now I am spending my time on stimit and now I will go to sleep.

Thanks for reading my post with your valuable time.

#Stay connected and stay safe.

CC.
@miftahuddin
@irawandedy
@heriadi
@el-nailul
@worldsmile
@mariana4ve
@adollaraday
@klen.civil
@steembetterlife
@steemcurator01
@liasteem
@endplagiarism04
@sofian88

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We are happy to see you here, would you like to be part of the community? We hope you can include the achievement 1 link in your latest post in this community. We will verify you as a member and review your club status. Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

i'm express my interest in this community if you support so that i post for veryfication or introduction. I'm requesting to you please verify my account as soon as possible.

@steembetterlife

 3 years ago 

nice described.

thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49