"STEEM Investing Contest 23th EDITION, CLOSER TO BEING A DOLPHIN

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago
50% Reward to @worldsmile

photostudio_1646561562455.jpg

div.png

Hello sTeeMiaNs

"STEEM Investing Contest 23th EDITION, CLOSER TO BEING A DOLPHIN

Welcome to see you again on Thursday, follow the Health protocol, stay safe and don't forget to give alms.... .!!!

Friend steemians wherever you are, hopefully today we are all in good health and able to carry out activities as usual. In the midst of these uncertain weather conditions, we must try to maintain our health so that we remain productive in carrying out our daily activities. Recently, where I live, it often rains heavily which causes flooding everywhere. The incidents are getting more frequent and the last time it happened was three days ago when a flood flooded our village for two days.

Despite the unfavorable conditions, I still try to be active on this platform because according to the agenda, there are several targets that I want to achieve in the near future. At the Hope contest some time ago (in January), I've already conveyed my hopes at the following link:

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@alee75/hope-contest-club100-campaign-to-achieve-dolphin-in-the-middle-of-this-year-or-club100

To achieve this target I try my best to be productive in writing, at least one post per day. And all the rewards I get, I will do power ups according to my promise in the Hope contest. I did it because I was committed to it and what I said in the contest was not just bullshit or just to enter the contest. I did it because of my awareness and belief to continue to grow on this platform. Even though current global conditions also affect the value of steem as a coin, I am optimistic that in the future steem will become a stable and profitable coin. For that we need efforts from all of us to maintain this steem economy, one of which is by doing power ups.

I understand the confusion of some steemians about the future of steem and their income from writing on steemit. However, I think we should continue to make various efforts, both by improving the quality of our posts, as well as other efforts that support our achievements, one of which is participating in the #club5050 #club75 and even #club100 campaign as a form of our commitment to maintaining the steem ecosystem going forward. I'm currently in the #club100 campaign that I've been doing for a few months.

Screenshot_2022-03-06-15-33-43-19.jpg


Screenshot_2022-03-06-15-34-20-76.jpg

div.png

I also strongly support the idea of creating new orcas that are expected to support this platform, although there is a tendency when they become orcas, they are not even so active in supporting the platform by doing power down or delegate their SP to bid bots. Although it is sometimes unavoidable, efforts to create new orcas that are strongly committed are very necessary.

Being an orca is my goal in the future. For now I'm focused on building my account and realizing my goal of reaching Dolphin in the near future. As I said earlier in the Hope contest, my target is to reach 4000 SP by the end of March and become a Dolphin before April 2022. Alhamdulillah, today I have been able to realize my target of reaching 4000 + SP in early March, and in the future I will try to reach Dolphin before mid April next.

Today I am powering up all my payouts to make this happen. The condition of my wallet before power up was as follows :

IMG_20220306_153553.jpg

My steam power before power up

div.png

So I power up 238,470 steem which is the payout I have earned in the last few days.

IMG_20220306_165229.jpg

My power up today

div.png

By doing a power up today, my Steem power will be 4,035,968 steem as shown below :

IMG_20220306_154333.jpg

My steam power after power up

div.png

From the picture above, it can be seen that my steem power is 4,035.968 steem and it's almost 5000 or dolphin predicate. I'm getting more and more excited to quickly reach that target.

With the support of all parties, the steemit team, @el-nailul @mariana4ve @heriadi @pennsif @irawandedy @klen.civil @miftahuddin @sofian88 @liasteem @bien and all steemians God willing I can immediately reach dolphin before it's even a year I'm active in steemit.

My number of power ups this year :

IMG_20220306_165528.jpg

That's my post this time, I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by my post.

Regards

@alee75

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67