Hope Contest : #CLUB100 CAMPAIGN TO ACHIEVE DOLPHIN IN THE MIDDLE OF THIS YEAR| #club100

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Note : 50% of Rewards Donated @worldsmile To Accelerate the Construction of Water System and Public Latrine in the public building

photostudio_1643262146320.jpg

div.png

Hello sTeeMiaNs

Hope Contest : #CLUB100 CAMPAIGN TO ACHIEVE DOLPHIN IN THE MIDDLE OF THIS YEAR| #club100

Welcome to see you again on Thursday, follow the Health protocol, stay safe and don't forget to give alms.....!!!

Friend steemians wherever you are, I hope you have bright days filled with happiness and can carry out activities optimally. This time I tried to take part in a contest organized by @irawandedy with the title Hope Contest concentrated on Power-Up activities. This theme is related to Steem Investing & Power-Up which has several objectives, including raise user awareness for the growth of the Steem Ecosystem, Cultivate Power Up and Investment as an integral part of users, and have short-term and long-term targets for steem growth, making STEEM the Asset of the future, Increase Individual or Community Strength, and as Media Promo-Steem.

The contest, which has entered its fourth edition, is very interesting for steemians to increase their steem power, including me who always power up from the rewards I get. After the #club5050 #club75 and #club100 campaigns were promoted by the steemit team, I tried to participate in the campaign as an effort to maintain the stability of steem as a promising coin in the future. I also have hope that by the middle of 2022 I can reach the dolphin predicate.

Since being active in April 2021, I have tried to be active in various communities including Steem For Better Life and try to increase my steem power with various efforts that I can do. I once bought steem in the market and then did power ups to increase my steem power and to be able to participate in the campaign from the steemit team.

I have a target to get the dolphin predicate in the middle of 2022 where I currently have as much steem power as 3,056.25 steem. so I need as much 2000 steem again in order to reach dolphin (+5000 steem power). For that I hope that until March, at least I can get 4000 steem power so that in June (mid-2022) I can reach the DOPLHIN predicate.

IMG_20220127_115840.jpg

My Steem Power Now

div.png

This is my minimum target and I will do everything possible including buying steem in the market and doing power ups to accelerate the achievement of this target if I have sufficient funds. Another concrete step that I take is to increase my productivity in writing in various communities and also participate in contests to increase my rewards and do power ups.

Another step is to join the #club100 campaign where I am currently #club100. As we know that according to the campaign rules conveyed by the steemit team to join the #club5050 campaign we have to power up at least 50% compared to the number of transfers that we do for one month and for the #club75 campaign we have to power up 75% payout for two months. As for the #club100 campaign, we have to power up 100% of the payout we have earned over the last three months.

According to steemworld.org I have powered up 100% of the payout that I got from October 27, 2021 to January 27, 2022 (3 months) and did not make any transfers during the period so that I have the right to join #club100 and I am very happy to be able to join this #club100 and very motivated by @pennsif's post regarding club100.
.

IMG_20220127_115633.jpg


IMG_20220127_115527.jpg

The number of power ups and transfers of my account for the last 3 months

div.png

The last power up I did today was as a way to achieve a minimum of 4000 steem power in March and a minimum of 5000 steem power in the middle of this year. By doing power ups as much as 68.464 steem, now I already have as much steem power ups as 3,056.25 steem.

IMG_20220127_114842.jpg


IMG_20220127_114736.jpg

My Power Up today

div.png

By continuing to increase my productivity in writing and doing power ups regularly I hope to reach a minimum of 4000 steem power in March and soon reach the Dolphin predicate in the middle of this year. I am optimistic about this because for the last 27 days (this year) I have powered up 557,275 steem.

IMG_20220127_115411.jpg

My power up during January 2022

div.png

That's my post this time in the “Hope contest” and thank you for the support @el-nailul @mariana4ve @heriadi @pennsif @irawandedy @klen.civil @miftahuddin @sofian88 @ liasteem, @bien and all steemians so far to me so that I can get the achievements so far.

Regards

@alee75

ABOUT ME


20211004_154124.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Felicidades amigo sé que lograras tu meta muy pronto.

 2 years ago 

Gracias amiga ...🙏

 2 years ago 

Such a wonderful thing to see how you work it out to gain more Steem Power..

Thank you for joining the #hopecontest made by @irawandedy

Hope to see us both soon as a dolphin sir.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @bien 🙏

 2 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

 2 years ago 

Beautiful, I am to see more steemiains migrating to #club100 , I love it keep it up bro

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99