"STEEM Investing Contest 10th Edition", Power Up and Delegation for @alanasteemit

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends: @irawandedy, @klen.civil and @liasteem.

As planned, here I am to do Power Up, maybe the amount seems absurd, because it is only 31,714 STEEM but that represents a joy for me, since I am near to my 300 SP free of delegation.

Another great news for me is that every time I am near to getting 500 SP. When that happens I plan to delegate to this community, so it is well worth continuing to set goals for myself.

Below I will show you the screenshots of the Power up process for your evidence.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

My respects to the jury: @heriadi and @miftahuddin, I know that the amount is small compared to what the other two contestants did, but that does not mean that it ceases to be important to me, little by little I will receive more STEEM, I will continue winning contests and turning SBD into STEEM to grow my account and give it fortress to the platform.

Attached is my achievement 1 and the compilation of all achievements

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Terimakasih telah berkontribusi di contest ini

 3 years ago 

Bagi saya itu suatu kehormatan ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65