Street Culinary | Potato Fritters Dahi Bhalla Gol Gappa Stall

Hello dear steemian fellows! I hope you all will be enjoying good health and the beauty of nature. And on the other hand you will also be enjoying your steemit journeys. I am @akmalshakir and I am here to participate in this beautiful contest of street culinary organized by @irawandedy. If you want to participate feel free to show up here Street Culinary .


Today I am here to share a small street stall with you. Fritters, samosa, gol gappa and dahi bhalla (lentil fritters soaked in yoghurt).

IMG_20240316_210218_av2ld61C0p.jpeg

Myself in stallWhat3Words

This street stall of fritters, samosa and dahi bhalla is near me home. So I can travel to this stall within a few minutes by walking on foot. The owner of this stall is a young boy who run this honestly. He is very hard working and follow the trends of the season and provide the related things.

IMG_20240316_180119_TGbAIgfF0x.jpeg

Appearance of stallWhat3Words

It is the overall look of this stall. He has decorated the stall with the use of the flexes. He has kept the edible things in the cabin covered with the glass as you can see in the picture. He keeps it neat and clean. And he tries his best to provide the quality things.

IMG_20240316_141742_5p5DbVij7B.jpeg

Frying and baking process What3Words

He makes the fresh things either it is dahi bhalla or fritters. When I reached there he was starting his work by frying the fritters in his first approach. He was putting oil in the frying container. He put down 1 kg full packet in the container. The fire was continuously going on. The oil was melting speeding.

IMG_20240314_180720_L5XD9wwY5b.jpeg

Ready to sellWhat3Words

Then I had another work. So I did my that work and when I came back to him different things were ready. The fresh fritters and samosa were there. Their frying fragrance was looking very attractive. And the freshness was also attractive. He has made a separate small setup just to fry these things. After that he placed them in the main stall. And when these ends he makes new things.

IMG_20240308_174458_1HUqfLyw7g.jpeg

Dahi bhalla or stallWhat3Words

Now let me show you the different items of this stall which I checked and bought. First of all here is dahi bhalla this name is commonly used in our area. Actually these are the fried lentils soaked in the yoghurt. And different spices are added into it to make it more tasty. He serve this in a small bowl with a spoon. The price of this small bowl was deserving. He cost me 60 rupees for this. In the steems this price is equal to 0.51 steems and in TRX it is 1.71 TRX.

IMG_20240316_180557_72JZvnQ26G.jpeg

Potato fritters of stallWhat3Words

Then here is another thing which I often buy. These are very tasty and spicy. I enjoy it a lot. These are the potato fritters made with love. He serve these in plates by placing a paper in the plate. The paper sucks the extra oil as well. He sells these things at very cheap price to attract more and more customers. I got these fritters for rupees 50. These are equal to 0.43 steems and 1.42 TRX.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48