Adventures in 2024 - My visit to Badshahi Mosque and Minar e Pakistan Lahore

Hello dear fellows! How are you? I hope you will be fine and will be enjoying the nature and its beauty. I am @akmalshakir and I am here to participate in this beautiful contest of choices organized by @irawandedy. If you want to participate feel free to show up here Adventures in 2024 so guys let's start exploring the Adventures in 2024 contest.


IMG_20240127_002320.jpg

I am hear with the new adventure in the new year. It was an unexpected adventure of this new year in these cold days. Because coldness is not allowing to visit anywhere. But may this adventure was by nature. I visited Lahore. It is the most famous city of Pakistan. And it is full with the great historical monuments. So guys I have recently visited Badshahi Mosque, Minare - e - Pakistan and their surroundings.

IMG-20240124.jpg

Traditional Design Hand Bags Location

I reached there in the afternoon. I saw some stalls in the premises of the Minare Pakistan. Some people were selling their things to the visitors. I saw this Hand bag stall. There were many beautiful hand bags which were looking very attractive. These were looking handmade. And their prices were unique and more than the normal bags in the market.

IMG-20240124.jpg

Shoes Stall Location

There was a shoes stall as well along with the bags. The shoes were very colourful. These were looking very comfortable and I bought for my wife. It was a nice experience to buy shoes at my this adventure of 2024. The shoes had a variety of colours such pink, black, white and red as you can see in the picture.

IMG-20240124.jpg

3D Small Houses Location

There were lovely small houses stall as well. These were looking very fascinating to me. The children were liking them the most. The little houses were carved nicely that those were looking like the real houses. These were made up of the hard card. The parks and the trees formation was awesome. There 3D puzzles as well.

IMG-20240124.jpgIMG-20240124.jpg
Badshahi Mosque Location

I visited the Badshahi Mosque as my first priority in this adventure. It was very big and vast mosque. It is the sign of old construction and culture. It was built many years ago and it still looks very unique and stunning. It has different minarets as well. There is always a great rush of the visitors especially in the specific events. You can see the tall building even it did not come in the mobile camera completely. It is a sacred place and people visit it with love and dedication.

IMG-20240124.jpg

I with the sparrow Location

It was the beautiful and biggest stone made sparrow. It was embellished very nicely to attract the tourists. It was looking very beautiful and I made a picture with this beautiful monument. I am holding the beak of this beautiful sparrow. When I reached to this it was the evening time.

IMG-20240124.jpg

Minar - e - Pakistan Location

After that guys the most awaited thing was ready to see in the evening. I was waiting there and exploring other things like the stalls and Badshahi Mosque in the day light. Because I wanted to see Minare Pakistan at night to see it sparkling with the lights. It is a very historical minaret in the history of Pakistan. It is very big and people come from near and far to visit this. It is in the vast park and has become a tourist point.

Now it was the night time and I have visited all the special points in that park in this new year. It was a lovely adventure and experience for me.


I invite @mohammadfaisal, @afrinn, @mehwish-almas to this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25%❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36