"Steem for Better Life Contest #2: How active are you in steemit this week?".steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Hi Steemit Family

I am very much interesting to participate in this educative contest hosting by @heriadi, steemit is an opportunity for every users because in one way or the others we gain one or two things that's very useful to us in our daily activities.

png_20230921_144724_0000.png
Image created in canva

Many content creators and bloggers on steemit platform continue to posting high quality content that's free from plagiarism, every users keep trying their possible best to make others steemians find their content most interesting.

Last week I published 6 articles in different communities that organised different contest, I am active user in steemit platform and I published one article on a regular basis in order to continue increasing my reputation and visibility in the platform.

I came across all the contest I posted through @disconnect blog, this help me to find the contest easily without disturbing myself to search for contest again in every communities that usually organise contest on a weekly basis.

My participation in the contest help me to increase my steem power in order to contribute to the steem ecosystem. Sometimes I do write about diary game, that's how I perform my whole activities for the day. My neighbourhood watch organise in steem4Nigeria is an interesting contest where users is expected to discuss about what is happening in their environment.

My reward summary show all the reward I have received in the past 7days, so the screenshot is showing below.

Screenshot_20230921-132901.png
https://steemworld.org/@akareen

I love power up because is one of the major things that can assist every users to be more popular and earn big vote from SC01 or SC02.

My steem power for last 7 days is show on the table below and more is still coming.

Steem power20.267

Anytime I participate in the contest like this I will set my post pay out to 100% power up so that it can automatically combine my steem and steem power together, I will just click on it and power up.

Screenshot_20230921-132846.png
https://steemworld.org/@akareen

I vote and I also make a good comment on the post I find interesting, through voting and commenting I learned that users can earn curators reward, so in steemit commenting on the post create mutual relationship and also allows users to have more followers.

Next week will be a memorable one for me and my mind is always in this platform, reward I received motivate me to keep on publishing high quality contents on a daily basis. By God grace I will publish more article in a different communities in order to grow my steem power and contribute to the success of this platform.

I contribute effectively to this platform, In fact steemit is growing rapidly both in developed and developing countries. Although I don't have any community I am managing right now because I just registered on this platform last year July, users who want to manage any community must have enough steem power to be able to organise contest, the winner will be selected and reward is given to them it may be in form of steem or steem power.

I only promote steemit on my twitter account in order to create awareness and invite more users to benefit from this platform.

Screenshot_20230921-140143.png
Twitter link

I never regretted of using this platform because what I known today about blockchain, crypto abbreviation and crypto airdrop is through steemit platform.

I would like to invite @radleking, @crowd1, @morgan76 and @eliany to share their own experience in this amazing contest.

15% beneficiary @worldsmile

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

আপনি এই প্লাটফর্ম এ দুর্দান্ত কাজ করছেন। প্রতিদিন একটি বা দুইটি ভালোমানের পোস্ট শেয়ার এবং সকলের সাথে engagement বজায় রাখতে পারলে নিজেকে এই প্লাটফর্ম এ ভালো একটা পজিশন অর্জন করা সম্ভব। এই ভাবে চালিয়ে যান আশাকরি আপনি আপনার লক্ষ্যে খুবই শীঘ্রই পৌঁছাতে পারবেন।

 8 months ago 

Wonderful post my friend, is good you always promote steemit in Twitter.

Steemit isn't a very easy platform so we need to work harder so that we can achieve alot of things here.

I wish you good luck my friend.

 8 months ago 

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63