The Diary Game (27-07-2024): A Positive Day with Great Achievements

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

It's another time of the day to share how I carried out my daily tasks on 27th July 2024..

IMG_5806.jpegFirst selfie of the day

The day started with fair weather condition, at 6:00am, everywhere was already bright and beautiful. I struggled to leave my room because of my schedule list for the day. After my morning workout, I tried to set up my work space for wig making.

IMG_5795.jpegThe bundle: this is 100 grams

I took a picture of the bundle I was working with. Below you can see 18 inches 100 grams of pixie curls hair.

IMG_5796.jpegWigging process

I made a wig from it and I used just two bundles which is 200 grams because the owner doesn't really like extremely full hair.

IMG_5798.jpegA: After wigging

I continued wigging the hair until I was done after which I did the house chores and also had my late hour breakfast.

IMG_5804.jpegTea and bread for breakfast

I relaxed till 12:00pm before stepping out to style hair outside. I really needed to cut a bone straight hair which I worked on few days back and in order to have a sharp straight cut, I must work with someone who can assist in holding. I dressed up and packed up my tools with the hairs and head out to my Boss' place.

IMG_5808.jpegTrimming the hair to level it using clipper

I got there, stretched the bone straight hair and used her clipper to trim the hair.

IMG_5810.jpegChecking the fitting of the new hair

After final trimming, I placed the hair on mannequin for content creating.

IMG_5813.jpegThis is 10 inches bone straight hair. The price is #130,000 (434 steem)

I also styled the curly hair that was wigged in the morning by wetting with water, applied hair treatment on it and combed to perfection.

IMG_5816.jpegB: after styling the 18 inches pixie curls hair( refer to the 4th image above for the BEFORE). The price is #210, 000 ( 700 steem)

At 4:33pm, I was already done with my work, I cleaned the environment where I stayed to work and also took some pictures and videos of the hairs. I packed up my tools, returned the clipper to my Boss and was ready to go home. It started raining while I was there, I just relaxed and waited for the rain to subside.

IMG_5822.jpegRaining down

At 6:00pm, it was still raining heavily. I patiently waited for a while and it subsided. On my way home, I stopped at the laundry shop to collect my outfit for Sunday service. The rain started again with full force immediately I stepped my feet inside the house. I was so happy that I escaped that heavy rain fall with thunder and lightening. Without doing much at home, I prepared and went to bed and that was how my day ended on 27-07-2024.

I felt satisfied and happy that I was able to achieve a whole lot on this day. Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65