Tetesan air hujan di ujung daun (Raindrops on the tips of leaves)

Hujan di pagi hari itu sudah reda. Aku melihat banyak tetesan air hujan yang masih ada di dedaunan.

The rain that morning had stopped. I saw many raindrops still on the leaves.

tetesan air di daun

Terinsipirasi dari foto seorang kenalan yang pernah saya lihat, maka saya mencoba memfoto tetesan air yang ada di sebuah daun. Saya pun mengambil kamera saya dan memasang conventer macro di lensanya, dengan hati-hati saya memfoto tetesan air itu dengan mode macro. (hpx)

Inspired by a photo I once saw of an acquaintance, I tried to photograph water droplets on a leaf. I took my camera and installed a macro converter on the lens. I carefully photographed the water droplets in macro mode.(hpx)

tetesan air di daun

Camera Lens Accessories
Canon M50 Canon EFS 18-135mm Roynok DCR-250

logo

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55