#club5050 power up contest in PromoSteem 📣 Community | 100% power up

Hello Promo Steem,

I was so excited to power up my earned STEEM from other contest to 100%. I noticed it late that I need to have 100 STEEM to participate in this contest. However, I know I have a higher chance that I might get disqualified but this is the most that I can get on my account just to participate on this contest. I just joined recently and I am on the level of understanding how Steemit works and on my understanding, just as the saying "better to give than to receive", power up is a way of giving towards the steemit community by sharing my Steem Power (SP). If we step up our game, we can reap a slew of benefits. Yes, sacrifice is required since POWER UP is an investment. And investing entails allocating funds and anticipating a future return. That is how @steemit operates. It's not simply a way to make money; it's also a way to invest. Powering up is considered an investment because you can DELEGATE your steempower to the community once you level up.

I hope I am making it right and I am happy to share my thoughts and journey towards the Steeming community.

Before:

steem 1.PNG

During:

steem 2.PNG

After:

steem 3.PNG

I encourage @veronicalee, @jjy, and @cjsdns to participate on #club5050 contests.

I would be glad to meet more steemians and share happily my thoughts on my blogs and grow here in steemit community.

Thank you so much.

Regards,
@sultrydreamer

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Brother you do not follow all the rules of the contest. You have to power up at least 100 steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52