You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST! ADVERTISING POST ABOUT STEEMIT (Competition announcement)

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Awesome #Contest.!!

I absolutely love it.

Currently, as I understand the Prizes are .....

1st place - 15 #Steem
2nd place - 10 #Steem
3rd place - 5 #Steem

+10 participants - 2 #Steem = 20 #Steem

Total = 50 #Steem

I am happy to pledge 50 #Steem to the #Contest which will allow you to double the prize money.

If you are happy with this, I will send over the #Steem to your Wallet later on.

Keep up the great work and thanks again for helping to support the promotion of #Steem and #Steemit and supporting the #Promo-Steem Project.

Stephen

Sort:  

I am glad to receive your cordial reply, dear @stephenkendal.

Your support is invaluable. I am happy that you liked my contest.

I have a good program for this contest, it will continue when the results of the contest are summed up and we choose the best Steemit advertising post.

Yes, at your request, I will double the rewards for the winners.

I will update the post tomorrow and announce the news about your donation to the participants.

We will all work together to promote our Steemit to the world!
Have a beautiful day, Stephen!

Wow, I can not believe my eyes. Thank you soo much for making steem a better place to be. We all appreciate you kind words and support for the whole platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89