Day 5 Report Update - Steemit Campaign to My Shop Costumer by Giving 10% Disc for each purchasing with STEEM or SBD [10% payout to @steemamal and @promosteem]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)


10% of post payout goes to @steem.amal & @promosteem.com

image.png

About my Campaign

For those who don't know, I created this steem promo campaign for every buyer in my clothing store. I give a 10 percent discount to every customer who shopped and paid using STEEM or SBD.

I started this campaign on April 21st. and I will try to run it for at least 2 weeks. today is the fifth day of my campaign running.

image.png

Table of Report

DateDayPaying with STEEM / DBDJoin Steemit
04/21100
04/22203 people
04/23300
04/24400
04/25501 people

Report Analysis

During my run this campaign, 5 people have joined steemit. there are no STEEM or SBD payments. I think this is probably because all of my customers don't know Steemit before. although someone knows, they don't have STEEM or SBD in their account.

Every time I offer payment by SBD or STEEM. Some of them said that they had never heard of STEEM or SBD, and the rest already knew STEEM or SBD and even had a Steemit account. However, he does not have STEEM or SBD in his account.

To see the details of who I have succeeded in getting to join Steemit. please check my previous report posting. In this post I will introduce one of my customers who voluntarily join us on this platform.

Who is he ?

image.png

Her name is Riski Afriandi. he is real Acehnese even though his face looks like a german. last night, when he came to my shop. I showed him the discount brochure that I posted on the cashier's desk. he was curious and asked me what is SBD, what is STEEM and what is STEEMIT. I explained to him all. he was very enthusiastic about listening to it. after he understood, he asked me to teach him how to make a steemit account.

I taught him how to use steemit key. and I also taught him how to make a post on Steemit. because he has other business outside last night, so he hasn't had time to practice making the first post. He said she would make it later when she had time.

Riski Account Link : https://steemit.com/@riskiafrians

I really hope for support from friends here for those who just joined like Riski. because new people like this desperately need the support of those who have joined for a long time. and this will make him feel at home on this platform.

A little bit about iLeven Distro

image.png

is a shop that sells all kinds of men's clothing. starting from t-shirts, shirts, pants, wallets, jackets, hair oil, sandals and so on. This shop was founded on February 11, 2021.

Available at

09.00 to 24.00

Store Address:

St. Tgk Chik di Pineung Raya. Pineung Village. Banda Aceh - Indonesia

image.png

image.png

Apart from in-store, we also accept orders via online. You can contact us via Instagram or WhatApps. You can see our catalog on our Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ileven_distro/ or contact us via WA: 0852 7726 3690.

Previous Posts

Conclusion

That's the information about my campaign that I can provide today. Hopefully this information can be useful for all of us and also add new users. and also if you like PromoSteem Communities, you can also join and create your own campaign in your own way and of course have to be creative in adding new users.

If you have suggestions or criticisms about my campaign, please fill in the comments field below. Thank you very much

Our thanks to @arie.steem as a Leader in the promo-steem community for this collaboration. hopefully this will be a good start



Kind Regards


@sogata
as iLeven owner

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote & Resteem
By: PromoSteem Community

 3 years ago 

thank a lot @promosteem.com . let's take steem to the moon

 3 years ago 

good job bro. you are doing positive #promo-steem

 3 years ago (edited)

you to bro

Awal yang bagus :D

Lanjutkan kawan..

 3 years ago 

siap cik.

 3 years ago 

That was awesome

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78