My Campaign Update : I got 3 people who wanted to join Steemit [Promo steem to my Costumer]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Since the 21st Apr, I am trying to run a campaign to promote Steemit to every buyer in my shop. After 2 days of running, this campaign paid off. although not many, I got 3 people who want to join us on this platform.

Of the 10 buyers who entered my shop, 7 were the ones I explained about steemit. And those who were interested were only 5 people, 3 of whom I managed to create an account directly. 2 more people haven't had time to register on Steemit at that time and will register in the near future.

Here's a detailed look at the results of my campaign so far :

Noamountinformationpercent
110 peoplewho came to the shop100%
27 peopleI could explain about Steemit70%
35 peoplewho were interested to steemit50%
43 peoplejoined to steemit30%

Who have I managed to get to join ?

image.png
This person name is muhammad Farhan. he is a regular in my shop, he often comes to shop at the shop. Yesterday he saw the discount poster I put on the cashier's counter and asked me how he got the discount. I explained that to get the discount he had to pay by STEEM or SBD. Then he asked how to get STEEM or SBD. I said "one way to join and be active on the Steemit platform". He immediately asked me to register steemit for him. This's his account link : https://steemit.com/@levenparadise .



WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 14.20.17 copy.jpeg

He has had a steemit account since 2018.His Name is Imam Khalasa Tigana. This is his account: https://steemit.com/@smaller. however he only made a few posts and quit due to a little knowledge of steemit. After I explained yesterday he began to be interested again. but unfortunately the old account password has been lost. so he was forced to create a new account. Here is the link for the new account: https://steemit.com/@tigana



image.png
The current person is my customer too. her name is Maksalmina. he was very enthusiastic when he heard my explanation yesterday about steemit. in detail he asked what steem, sbd and steemit were. I explained everything. and lastly he asked me to create him a steemit account. here is the account link: https://steemit.com/@maksall

What Will I do Next in this Compaign ?

I will continue to try to promote Steemit to each of my customers. and for the next time I plan to print some brochures about steemit that I will share with my customers. because I think it will be more detailed if there is a brochure. because after receiving an explanation from me, they could look at the brochure to make it even more convincing.

I need advice from you

If you have suggestions from friends, please fill in the comments below. I need many more suggestions to make this campaign a success.


Thanks to : @steemcurator01 , @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @kevinwong

Also thank to @arie.steem as Leader Promo Steem Community, @pojan and @ponpase as team support

Kind Regards

@sogata

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote & Resteem
By: PromoSteem Community

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

This is what we talk about. With steem, everything is possible. Did you know you can invite your customers to buy your products and pay in steem? It worked for me, try it.

 3 years ago 

yes. i did it brother. I give 10% discount for costumer that pay with steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85