Promoting Steem for my customers by giving a 10% discount for each purchase [Compaign Start Apr 21]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Although Steemit has been around for a long time. However, there are still many who don't know about Steemit. The proof is in my environment, when I talk about steemit. some of them said they had never heard of it. some have heard but don't know what steemit is.

This is a problem that we must find a solution together. for those of us who have taken advantage of this for a long time, it is our job to introduce Steemit to those who don't know.

I have seen recently, there are some of my seniors who have promoted Steem through social media. Like @arie.steem has promoted through fb ads. @pojan do promotions by distributing brochures. @naufal does a promotion by making advertisements on Instagram. I am very inspired by what they do.

Since I am a clothes seller, I have an idea to promote Steem in my clothing shop. I plan to introduce Steemit to every visitor to my shop.

What Will I Do ?

I have made a brochure and I posted it on the counter. I wrote on it, "anyone who makes a payment with STEEM or SBD will get a 10% discount". The following is a display of the brochure that I have pasted.

image.png

This is a letter of collaboration between the promo-steem community and iLeven Distro. Where every buyer who pays using STEEM / SBD will get a 10% discount with the following terms and conditions:

  • applies to all available items without exception
  • without spending minimums
  • Buyers must have their own Steemit account
  • Payment must be by STEEM or SBD

Thus I believe, every buyer who will pay will ask about the discount. that's where I will explain about Steemit to them.

A little bit about iLeven Distro

image.png

is a shop that sells all kinds of men's clothing. starting from t-shirts, shirts, pants, wallets, jackets, hair oil, sandals and so on. This shop was founded on February 11, 2021.

Available at

09.00 to 24.00

Store Address:

St. Tgk Chik di Pineung Raya. Pineung Village. Banda Aceh - Indonesia

image.png

image.png

Apart from in-store, we also accept orders via online. You can contact us via Instagram or WhatApps. You can see our catalog on our Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ileven_distro/ or contact us via WA: 0852 7726 3690.

When did this campaign start ?

I started this campaign from today and I don't know how long it will end. I will try within 10 days first. we will see the results later.

The purpose of this campaign

  • Introducing steemit to our customers
  • promote payments using STEEM or SBD
  • Become the first store that accepts STEEM / SBD payments in Indonesia. in the hope other stores will follow us too.

Our thanks to @arie.steem as a Leader in the promo-steem community for this collaboration. hopefully this will be a good start



Kind Regards


@sogata
as iLeven owner

Sort:  

Menarik ini metodenya, semoga hasilnya cukup memuaskan brother

Welcome back to Steem btw

 3 years ago 

terima kasih awak

 3 years ago 

I hope your business will run smoothly and be successful

 3 years ago 

thank bro. i hope so

 3 years ago 

Wow bro...,you have great idea.

Good Luck !

 3 years ago 

thank bro. let's do it together

I love it, Do the best. I hope everything goes smoothly.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote & Resteem
By: PromoSteem Community

 3 years ago 

thank you @promosteem.com

 3 years ago 

And did you know you can actually promote your brand and business here on steem? It once worked for me and l gave a discount to all Ghanaians on steem who patronize my products. Thanks for giving back what people deserve. I admire your work so much @sogata

 3 years ago 

thanks for your advice @mcsamm, i will try it. I think it's also a good idea to advance our business and Steemit. hopefully steemit and our business can get to the moon together

Very good initiative, bagus!

 3 years ago 

thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86