SPEAK FOR STEEM — Challenge Accepted #PromoSteem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

SPEAK FOR STEEM — Challenge Accepted #PromoSteem

Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. Today I want to take part in a contest made by @arie.steem SPEAK FOR STEEM - Challenge (PRIZE) 50 #STEEM. The contest was very interesting and I would like to participate in this opportunity.

There are also some rules that we have to do and work on in that post. After I understood and read it, I finally understood it and did #promo-steem activities. A few months ago I also did # promo-steem activities even until now I still do it. By doing #promo-steem activities we can introduce #Steemit to those who don't know it.

Today I invite some of my students to take part in this promo-steem presentation activity with the aim that they know more about this steemit. They have arrived at school and I feel happy and happy because they can fulfill the invitation that I have announced a few days before. I made a presentation in the Computer and Network Engineering (TKJ) laboratory room because there was a projector as a plug-in screen.

I also made several presentation slides on PowerPoint to make it easier for me to explain to students. They are my students who are still actively studying at SMK Negeri 1 Nisam, I am happy to be able to share information about Steemit with them so that they can also write on this Steemit. I take the afternoon to make a presentation, I also help them when they register for a Steemit account later.

DSC00052.JPG

DSC00056.JPG

My Promo-Steem activity today to @arieboy

As for some #promo-steem goals that I did:

  • By doing promo-steem activities can help newcomers get to know Steemit.
  • Helping newcomers with registering a Steemit account.
  • Guiding newcomers in creating posts.
  • I will also help them in terms of writing well and correctly on the post.
  • Build a good community and friendship between each other.
  • Establishing solidarity and good communication in a community.

cc:
@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03,
@booming01, @booming02, @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @cryptokannon, @xpilar, @justyy, @pennsif

Thanks to: @arie.steem, @pojan, @ponpase

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @sisol, we really appreciate your participation in this contest.

Review:

After reviewing your post, there are a few things to note:

  1. Minimum video duration 10 minutes.

Report:
You still have time to improve this post before appraisal. Read the contest guidelines and rules carefully.

Regard,

@ponpase.

Terimakasih @ponpase. Saya akan memperbaikinya.

 3 years ago 

Hi @arie.steem dan @ponpase, coba lihat apa sudah benar apa yang saya lakukan pada postingan ini. Mohon bimbingan dan arahannya.

 3 years ago 

udah bagus.. terima kasih partisipasinya
somoga dapat perhatian dari whale untuk kontribusi besarnya

 3 years ago (edited)

Sudah mantap brother @sisol, namun perhatikan sedikit catatan. Ini hanya dasar pemikiran saya.

Usahakan kegiatan promo-steem hanya dilakukan kepada orang yang telah berusia 18 tahun. Setau saya kebijakan dari Steemit telah menetapkan bahwa pengguna hanya diperbolehkan bagi mereka yang telah berusia 18 tahun atau hukum lain yang berlaku di negaranya masing-masing.

Salam Sukses !

Terimakasih @ponpase, dan teman - teman. Saya melakukan promo-steem kepada mereka yang berusia 18 tahun ke atas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66