Promo Activity || Educate My Friends about Steemit by @sameer07

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)
Greetings To All

I hope all members will be fine ,healthy and enjoying precious life by the grace of God. I'm also fine with the blessings of Allah Almighty and enjoying myself with This wonderful platform.

Beige and Orange Minimalist Fashion Collection Trifolds Brochure .png

Header is Designed by @sameer07

I'm here to create promo Activity post in this community. I hope you appreciate to me on this little effort. So let's start without Wasting time.

Educate My Friends

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9W2tw2NVP2QEfQDd7yyy65ogd3sMPuH1mLbLF7DpKbYpKEJaHPoiihGLjNtBLv6hfskkCR1HTpDhDirdG4ZH3oZQm74.jpeg
@bilal11

@bilal11 joined by @sameer07

Achievement 1 verified

Few days ago i was meet my friend in His home. We were sit together and we were call our other friends so, that the time i was checking my notification in Steemit. Bilal was sit with me on right side. He asked me about Steemit platform, what is This? He said me he also find a online platform for earning and related about Cryptocurrency because he have some knowledge about Cryptocurrencies. Then i fully explained about Steemit. He requested to me join me on this platform. So i joined him. I will totally guide and asked about steemit and rules on this platform and communities rules and asked following the rules. He was happy and satisfied with rules and asked me help to create him account and guide it's working.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81c23DCNyQPDQNEMjtGcxSxEd85EWqhHFtKeqUguFFR5ZHN9Qp6cTc3D6FzJtM3MvuArnouKaR2XpgqeDCt6xYr1ZeCLvr.jpeg
@mun-eeb

@bilal11 joined by @sameer07

Achievement 1 Verified

In past days i was also guide and join my younger cousin brother on this platform. One day i was sit with him at my home. Then i was using laptop and open Steemit Platform. Then he was also asked me about this platform. Then i totally told him about this platform. Muneeb aldo asked me to join me on this platform.
He is my younger cousin. His name is Muneeb Ahmad. He is 17 years old.
He is very intelligent.He is student of 11th class. He have great knowledge. He is good player of cricket and part of my cricket team.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xqbjvcCn6fDNYEVPAurumBCd9Rg6aftyCujEzQ1yr2w9ydh9Yo36sddmDj6TP3KzmE6m5nUfRKwqhbdqr1pGQkzC9XABG.jpeg
@asad-07

@asad-07 joined by @sameer07

Achievement 1 Verified

He is also my friend. He is player of my cricket team. Few days ago when we went to playing cricket and he was also with me. At the cricket ground he started asking us of all a question. What do you Friends do in your free time.
My friends told Their respective engagements and i told about Steemit. Then he requested me for join him on this platform. Then i introduced steemit with my friend.

Now these users are in contact with me. I asked them if they can't understand anything about Steemit, you can asked me i will again totally guide you dear friends.

Now I'm very excited to promote steemit with friends.
Before this, i promoted steem with friends @muneebah, @hamid07, @babarali12, @salman121, @khan770, @cryptofuror

Now this is end of post, i hope you really like my promo Activity. I hope you will appreciate to me on this effort.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

Cc,

@ponpase

Best Regards,
@sameer07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay exclusive. Have a Nice Day !

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme Free
Club5050
Steemexclusive
Bots Free
Verified User
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your review..

Loading...

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

🎉🎉🎉Congratulations !!!🎉🎉🎉

Your post being nominated for BOOMING support. Improve the quality of your posts and keep the original work.

Please read the following guide:

733044F0-513B-4639-9556-29266427EA28.jpeg

Guidlines Booming Support | Steem-Database

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23