Achievement 1| Introduction To Steemit by @asad-07

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Greetings To All

Introduction

IMG_20220721_170914.jpg

Assalam u Alaikum!
My name is Asad Ramzan.I am 19 years old . I am younger in my family.I belongs to Muslim family. My father is a shopkeeper.Whose upbringing me taught me to be a good and responsible citizen.

About Education


IMG_20220721_144502.jpg

I am a student of class Fsc. class 2nd year. I studied at Ascent College from burewala. It such a good college. I am such a hard working and good student.

My Skills


I have recently completed my computer course .I also know about other several online workings. I'm trader on Forex. I have Good skills about different softwares.

My Hobbies


IMG_20220721_144731.jpg

I am very fond of reading books ,especially books of history and stone age science. I play many games like Cricket, Football, Badminton .Traveling is also my hobby. My great whish is to travel in North Pakistan.

How I know About Steemit


I know about Steemit from my friend @Sameer07. He tells me about the Steemit and about Steemit benefits. He guide about Steemit rules and help me to create my first post on this platform.

Best Regards,
@asad-07

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @asad-07 :)

Welcome to Steemit @asad-07,

Your verification picture is not clear. Could you please upload a new one? Make sure it's not edited or filtered. Write the current date and username on it clearly.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @asad-07,

Thanks Ma'am,

Your verification picture is not clear. Could you please upload a new one? Make sure it's not edited or filtered. Write the current date and username on it clearly.

@event-horizon ma'am, know i upload a clear picture. Kindly verify my achievement 1

Thank you for your cooperation.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R1

 2 years ago 

Hi, @asad-07,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear brother ❤️ Thank you very much for joining the steemit platform. We are eager to see your valuable posts. Hope you will share your valuable post with us very soon. steemit platform is one such platform. May you enjoy it.

Visit @steemitblog account to know about all updates of Steemit.

Best regards from me 💞

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit dear friend, i hope you will share your valuable post with us very soon.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.
Regards,
@sameer07

 2 years ago 

Thanks for introducing me this platform...

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
We also support our newcomers with our community account which name is @hive-123895 .

Share your Art & Graphics skills with us.

Join us.
Steemit Graphics
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895
Share your Editing Skills and Earn Money.

Admin : @faran-nabeel & @sameer07


Polish_20220703_011507071.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63