"My Power up and dolphin loading , one step closer only 230 SP to reach the target" || By @sailawana

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

15% rewards donate to @steemforsdgs


dolphins-854596_1920.jpg

image sourxe

Greetings Steemian's

May everyone in a good condition, healthy and safe. Just be thankful for what you have. And lets be positive, think positive , act positive. Keep fighting for your dreaming guys. This is me @sailawana from Indonesia.
I am here to show my activeness as a member of the community. And share my posts sharing and caring .

On this occasion I will again show my consistency in doing power ups and my journey to dolphin so I can join the dolphin club with other steemian friends. As I've said before, even though my journey to reach the dolphin is not like other steemian friends, who are racing so fast, by receiving support from steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. But I kept fighting.

Meanwhile I realized the lack of support from steemcurator 01 and steemcurator 02 in my post, maybe because of my club status. I have to admit my club status is only at #club5050, but all of that is not without reason. And I've said it before. For me to stay at #club5050.with the lack of support is a struggle that is not easy. I always have to check and do power ups to stay in my club status. I also have to actively write to be able to collect a certain amount of steempower that I will use to do power ups continuously. And to stay in the club.

During this time, I also did not give up, by always fighting so as not to power down and survive in difficult conditions. Although slowly I still believe and keep fighting to be able to achieve my dreams. Even though in reality I see a lot of steemians who don't get support choosing to give up and stop writing, then power down. I think it's very sad that this happened.

Here is the link to my post about my power up journey 2 weeks ago. https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@sailawana/continuous-power-ups-chasing-my-first-dolphin-slowly-but-surely-by-sailawana-or-or-club5050

And below I show my journey of power for 1 month and my consistency and struggle to survive at club5050, based on information from steemworld.org. source


Screenshot_20220510-090413_Samsung Internet.jpg

my power up activity

From the power up activity that I did, I continued to increase the growth of my stem power every day. Because as a steemian I realized the importance of maintaining the balance of steem by increasing the growth of steem power owned. Next I show my current STEEMPOWER growth that only has just one step away from reaching Dolphin, I still need around 230 SP again To realize my dream from the beginning of the Steemit, a year ago.


Screenshot_20220510-081524_Chrome.jpg

my amount of steempower now

For steemian friends who experience something similar to mine, I invite steemian friends not to give up quickly, and don't give up on circumstances if the vote support is small. Keep yourself motivated and passionate about writing. Even though we haven't managed to get the highest votes from 01 and 02, we still have a chance to get support from boom and the curator team 04-09

As is the case with my current account, I can still continue to survive and struggle without powering down with the support from them and from the community where I delegate sp. Here I share how to get positive voice support from the booming team and the curator team

1. Active writing in various communities
2. Actively produce quality and exclusive content
3. Actively participate in various contests and smart to see opportunities where to get votes
4. Delegate some sp for the community to get back support

That's a little sharing and caring for me today in order to power up and my journey to approach the dolphin. And join #clubdolphin. I hope that in the near future I can achieve my first goals and targets in steemit.

That's all I share today about my power up to achieve my dream become a dolphin. If there are criticisms and suggestions for my post, I will accept it openly, so that my post can be even better. Hopefully my writing can be useful and thank you very much to my steemian friends who are willing to stop by today in my post. Have a gre
wonderful day all. Steem on!

Special mention : @ponpase @bangmimi @pojan @steem-database @harferri


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It was share on twitter

 2 years ago 

You've been consistent in powering up and this has helped you grow.

I wish you success and I can't wait to celebrate your dolphin goal.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your kindly words and support . May I could reach my dream soon..😊

You're really close to being a dolphin. I really appreciate your efforts.
Congrats to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support and visit my post..😊

 2 years ago 

Mantap power up terus hingga mencapai dolphin. Saya jadi cemburu...

 2 years ago 

Yuk gas kan juga...😊😁

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the best support.


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the attention and the best support to my post..its make me more excited to produce quality content

 2 years ago 

Semangat dalam berjuang, sukses terus buk

 2 years ago 

Palang juga semangat trs aktif menulis konten berkualitas..ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69