"Continuous power ups, chasing my first dolphin, slowly but surely" By @sailawana || #club5050

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

20% rewards donate to @steemforsdgs


girl-68819_1920.jpg

Image source

Hello everyone

Warm greetings to all steemian's friends, wherever you are just be happy and stay safe. This is me @sailawana.As a member of the steem-database community, I am back here to show my activeness in sharing content in this community.

Today I will again show you the power up activity that I have consistently and continuously done, as an effort so that I can stay in the club and at the same time as a way to achieve my dream so far, which is to get my first dolphin.

When joining steemit, every steemian must have an initial dream of reaching his first dolphin, but it will not be easy to realize by itself without the factors behind it. One of the efforts to reach the dolphin is to be consistent and always do power ups from the results of the post rewards received. To get good results from the writing, we must actively write and produce exclusive and quality content. So the possibility
the rewards received will be great.

The size of the post rewards also depends on luck in getting the highest attention and curation from the steemit team, namely sc01 and sc02

However, the effort to get the dolphin from each steemian is certainly different, they are easily and in a short time able to reach their first dolphin, there are also those who, after sprinting fast to reach the dolphin, finally have to do power down for crucial reasons.

For me, my journey to reach the dolphin has not been achieved and is going slowly or slowly, it is not without reason because I still have to share 2 of my rewards other than for power ups and the rest I use as savings for my urgent personal needs so that I will not arrive do a power down later. Such is my hope. Until now, the account continues to stay at the 5050 club. Indeed, everyone has their own reasons for the journey they take to the dolphin.

According to my point of view, consistency is indeed a heavy thing, especially when we are faced with difficulties in the real world, it will more or less affect our activities in this steemit world. That's why I feel like I don't want to be in a hurry to reach the dolphin. I live everything as it is while continuing to actively write and write every day. Apart from building relationships with various of my favorite communities where I used to write there.

Here I show the power up activities that I did today. I'll show you the proof.


Screenshot_20220425-210837_Samsung Internet.jpg

history my power up today

From the power up activities that I did, we can see the growth of my steem power before and after the power up.


Screenshot_20220425-070711_Chrome.jpg

*my amount of steem power before power uo.


Screenshot_20220425-211035_Chrome.jpg

after power uo

From the results of the power up that I did today, the amount of my steempower to reach the dolphin is only a few steps away, namely I need another 537 SP to be able to reach my first dolphin. Hopefully I'll be able to reach it soon, even if I have to fight as hard as I can on this platform and I will continue to try to be active in writing.

That's all I share today about my journey to catch my first dolphin. If there are criticisms and suggestions for my post, I will accept it openly, so that my post can be even better.
Hopefully my writing can be useful and thank you very much to my steemian friends who are willing to stop by today in my post. Have a great week all. Steem on!

A massive thank you to : @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02
Special mention : @ponpase @bangmimi @pojan @steem-database


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Semangat untuk dolhpin kak

 2 years ago 

Hebe.. semoga ya.. makasih udh mampir.

 2 years ago 

Sama-sama cikgu

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the best support 😊

Congratulations. I wish you to grow even more🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words friends...


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the appreciation and best support 😊..its really means a lot for me

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, excellent my gorgeous sista 😍
I hope you can join in a #clubdolphin as soon as possible 🐬💙🎉

Keep it up a good works 💪🏻 !

 2 years ago 

Aamiin 😇. Thanks for your kindly words dear..

 2 years ago 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻
Back at you, ma dear sista 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47