My Diary : Promo-Steem ||Invite friends to be active again in steemit and invite a newcomer. || 10% Payout to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

From left to right : @razifahrul, @munawir91 and Me


10% Payout to @promosteem.com

Hopefully we all stay healthy in the conditions of the covid-19 pandemic, and keep the spirit in writing positive and creative ideas on this steemit plantform. This is my first post in the #promosteem community. I ventured to try to make a post here, after reading several posts from other accounts in this community.

I apologize in advance if my English is not very good. I hope I don't lose the meaning I want to convey.

I have to post this post here, because it concerns the Steemit Promotion to 2 friends, namely @munawir91 and @razifahrul who have different professions and backgrounds in terms of steemit and in real life.

Actually, if it wasn't during the COVID-19 pandemic, this meeting could have been held with more people and in a more formal way, but due to social distancing conditions, this socialization was limited to face-to-face.
@munawir91 actually in the 2017 phase was my teacher in steemit, he registered my account on steemit, but he stopped posting (inactive) since 2019. Meanwhile @razifahrul is a new steemian.

Me and @munawir91 promised to meet (meet-up) to socialize steemit, or motivate him to be active again in steemit. He is passive because he is currently busy as a village development activist.

I explained to @munawir91, currently there are many choices of posting facilities in various communities where most of these communities have different specifications, so if you don't have much time to write, you can choose a community that doesn't require long writing, such as # smartphone photography, or #macrophotography, or other community choices that suit you, your time and each of your hobbies.

Actually he started posting again about 2 months ago, but stopped again, I'm trying to motivate him and lead him to post now. Of the several communities I offer, @munawir91 chooses to post on #wherein, I guide him to download the application, upload photos, write descriptions and appropriate titles and tags. Finally finished this post https://steemit.com/hive-193186/@munawir91/wherein-1625385780205-s



it's different with fakhrurrazi, he's not a steemian, doesn't have an account yet. I then explained to him about my chat with @munawir91 about steemit, how it works and its activities. Fakhrurrazi asked a few things, I explained things that were important for beginners, I guided him to completion quickly registered as a steemian with the account name @razifahrul, I said we will meet again to guide making the first post.


NameInformation
@munawir91active again : https://steemit.com/hive-193186/@munawir91/wherein-1625385780205-s
@razifahrulnewcomer

Thus today's post, as my small contribution to steemit. Hopefully this simple effort can produce something big in the future.

Regard, @saifuddin73, About Me click here



Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

gread job kanda @saifuddin73
Welcome @razifahrul...

makasih, dan masih ditunggu undangan meet up nya.

👍👍😅

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Terimakasih atas perhatian dan supportnya.

 3 years ago 

Bereh that pak nyan. Bapak is the best keudeh.

terimakasih supportnya @guski, kamu juga luar biasa, sukses untuk kita semua.

Kreuuuuuuh
Semangaaat

thank you sir

Bertoh walet kali nyoe 😂😂

Alhamdulillah, atas dukungan mandum rakan

Congratulation, you got 2 steem from #diarypromosteem

terimakasih banyak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41