Experience and Encouragement on Steemit - ( Engagement and Power Up)

in Steem Marketing2 years ago


source

Hello all steem database friends, today I feel very happy because I can have the opportunity to greet all stemian friends and can also share my stories and experiences. I hope every post that I update can be useful and be an inspiration for all my stemian friends.

Here I want to say that since joining steemit, I have gained a lot of new experiences and insights. Not only getting knowledge, but since joining this steemit I also get income from my writing which can help my family financially. I really don't understand enough about the whole of the steemit platform. But the determination to continue to learn and understand everything until I really understand steemet I will try as much as possible.

27C97EB5-6647-49D6-975C-0207C2C2FF22.jpeg
My account stats and activity so far

In between my busy life as a wife and mother of one child, I always take the time to make interesting posts that are of interest to all my stemian friends. I always try to find content that can be a motivation for all of my friends. Although sometimes there are many mistakes in the words and language I use. But I will continue to learn and try to avoid plagiarism because I want people to be rewarded with my own writing.

I am a new member on the steemit platform, but I try my best to seek knowledge and insights and experiences from seniors. By trying to support and participate in every activity carried out on the steemit platform. By writing on steemit I can also develop the knowledge that I have. Here I always try to write with my own style and characteristics.

4277A900-E92D-46B5-8AD4-549F4CDBCE6B.jpeg
The amount of steem power I have achieved

Because I believe every writer has their own style and characteristics. In every article that is updated I really hope it can be useful for all of us. I have learned many new things in steemit, here I can find out about crypto trading and investing. I get the impact of my work on steemet by generating crypto, SBD, TRX that I get from uploading useful and quality content.

Many gifts that I get in steemit the results of which can help my family financially. Because by continuing to write on steemet I can earn money that can help me to meet the needs of my family. I also learned how to invest in steemit by trying to add power ups. Power ups can make it easier for me to invest with existing funds.

8379C164-52F9-45C8-8BCE-AD00C1021729.jpeg
Monthly power activity for the period 20 August - 20 September 2022

Not only providing financial support, by joining steemet I can interact with the wider world, trying to understand the true meaning of the steemit platform. Learning and continuing to learn is what I will continue to do in the future so that I can perfect every word and sentence of the content that I publish. I hope every month I get an increase in power ups. Currently I already have some power ups that help me in steemit.

And I hope to get improvement for the next. I also always try to provide content that can be a motivation for all of us because I really like writing work on this steemit. With this very easy job it has helped me a lot. I hope here we can respect each other, encourage each other and also support each other for our success.

C2D1FF4D-F866-4DA4-AE8A-8F71D2100E55.jpeg
My club status is at #club5050 at the moment

I personally still really need guidance from all my senior friends to perfect my content and writing. Thank you to all Sudanese friends who took the time to read my writing, and thank you also for all the suggestions and directions from all of my stemian friends. May we always be given health and long life so that we have the opportunity to work better.

Regards,

@rasyana

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @crismenia


Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26