Top 5 Daily Curation 100% Vote [25/07/2021] - Promosteem.com

top5postupdate1.png

The PromoSteem community has grown and can help Minnow in terms of post curation, because of that we go every day to see and rate the best content in the community, communities that are formed to promote Steem throughout the country are now here to help those of you who have carried out promotional activities steem.

Not only helping with promotional content, we will also come to the entire Steemit community to rate and provide support if we don't get enough promotional content for us to vote.

image.png

This is 5 contents got 100% vote :

image.png

image.png


I have been working on this steemit platform for 3 months now and I have learned a lot about it and people have also started to know about my work which is why now my friends themselves contact me and contact me. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. And I thank my head @cryptokraze who welcomed me to work on this platform and explained it to me in a very good way. And because of these I have completed my steemit achievement task and I am also very happy that now I can explain to any of my friends about steemit platform in a very good way. As much as I can tell my friends about Steemit's work, it's time for my friends to come and contact me to bring us to this platform so that we can work on it too. Get information and share what we know with others.

image.png

01ABFCA3-C4BF-4FEC-804A-411F59686F4E.jpeg


Greetings to the beautiful people of this great community. I’m much delighted to share with you how I signed a hostel mate to steemit.
Before I commerce, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the leaders of this platform @arie.steem and my country promoters @mcsamm and @nattybongo for their immense efforts and support to this great community.
My love for the beautiful steemit T-shirt made it very easy for me to sign him since I love to wear it for lectures and in the hostel.

image.png


Each contest a new idea that makes steemians also contribute more ideas for the improvement of each aspect in promotion for steemit and steem, is the way of working, of making complexity a learning. In the #PromoSteem community it is of benefit for all, the motivation with the contests of different points of thought, which make the steemians self-evaluate and improve more and more, in the way of participating.

image.png

22.07.2021_14.33.55_REC (2).png


Today was a great day as I connected with some of our ghanaian steemians to have a friendly chitchat about how they were fairing. It was good to see our brothers @avagah and @kayduke joining us from the KNUST campus in Kumasi while the rest of us were from Navrongo here involving I, @kofipascal and @eosxiomara.

image.png

IMG_20210720_124356.JPG


Last week i am went to my father's shop for spending my time with father.
And when I put in the set my old friend is coming to my shop to see me when I set.
And when I see my friend i am become very happy.
Because I meet my friend after a long time.
So, i spend some time with my friend.
And when i say my to start working and learning on this wonderful platform.

image.png

We have also voted some content with various % vote to help them be even more enthusiastic about contributing to the Steemit platform. thank you for giving a good post for today :

Special Mention for Other Content
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@collinz/steem-at-the-college-of-education-day-2-street-campaign-and-flyer-distribution
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@charis20/hosting-a-whatapp-business-summit-with-ngoenyi-and-promoting-steemit-activities-through-meet-up
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@beniba/actively-bringing-businesses-to-steemit-and-promoting-steemit-to-my-town-folks
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@benson6/promoting-steem-through-sportsmanship
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@talktofaith/nigeria-promoters-radio-show-is-holding-on-25th-july-2021-or-or-be-our-guest
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@joemuk/6olmei-the-diary-game-season-4-how-i-spent-my-day-22-07-21-by-joemuk
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ahsansharif/5b1kim-promo-steem-or-or-educate-my-friends-about-steemit-and-guide-people-on-social-media-about-steemit-or-or-10-rewards-to-promosteem
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@beautybb/promoting-steemit-in-my-family-beautybb-25-7-21
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@julstamban/2xuunp-tag-a-friend-contest-winners-100-steem-prize-distributed
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@samuel20/diary-steempromo-or-or-promoting-steemit-or-or-powering-up-for-the-week

image.png

Sponsorship & Partnership

SponsorCommunity Link
@stephenkendal#promo-steem
@siz-officialSteem Infinity Zone
@around-theworldAROUND THE WORLD🌍

image.png

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for PromoSteem you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@julstamban - Philippines 📣
@mcsamm - Ghana 📣
@nattybongo - Ghana 📣
@cryptokraze - Pakistan 📣
@michaelchijioke - Nigeria 📣
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela 📣
@talktofaith - Nigeria 📣


Discord
discord link.png

Join Community.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52